We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hidden Gem”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of ORANGE TREE VILLA

The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Foyer Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
The Pool
Foyer
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Breakfast Nook
Dining Room
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Master Bathroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
The Ensuite Queen Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom Two
The Twin Bedroom Two
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
ORANGE TREE VILLA
THE POOL
LANI
LANI AT NIGHT
DINING AREA
LARGE LOUNGE
KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE HALL
TWIN BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
893ericd
Bloomington
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Hidden Gem”
Reviewed 4 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Decided late to travel to Disney for NYE's. Normally stay at our Timeshare but it was booked. Found this GEM available. A little apprehensive because 1) limited pictures and 2) no online reviews). Working with Linda and Marion was very positive. Since the house was not booked for 12/30 we were able to unload bags and freshen up early on check in day (12/31). Appreciated their flexibility.

House was well maintained with lots of amenities. We spent most of the time at the Disney parks so didn't take advantage of (Pool, hot tub, grill, WIFI, didn't need playpen/crib). Space was wonderful. 4 bedrooms with 2 master suites. Plenty of space in kitchen and family room. Didn't use washer/dryer, refridge, dishwasher or park in garage.

Nit picky - mattresses were average comfort. TVs in the bedrooms were tiny (probably 13in) but then again we didn't even turn on a TV during our visit.

Price especially for 12/31/15 - 1/2/16 was very reasonable.

While not many online reviews the guest book at the house is full of positive comments and it looks like many repeat customers.

Will consider this location for future visits.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Space 4 bedroom/3 baths - well maintained
Liked least: nitpicking here - 30 minutes from Disney and matresses were average
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Thank you for your review, sorry for my late reply. I appreciate your comments and I have taken them onboard. We upkeep the house every year to maintain a good standard. We do have guests coming back every year, you are correct that the comments in the guest book are good, but not many guests know about this review page, so I am working on that one. Look forward to your return if your timeshare is booked. Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan P
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Another return visit to this villa . All home comforts. Weather excellent. This villa has everything you need for a good holiday

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thank you Joan glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariedolo
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Beautiful neighborhood and beautiful house. Super comfortable, spacious and complete. We are 10 and we are very comfortable

Thank you so much for your review, so glad you enjoyed yourselves. Please come and visit again. Kind regards Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaurentPa...
Liege, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
LaurentPaelinck
Liege, Belgium
Very beautiful villa located in a very quiet subdivision near the Disney parks and other ...

 Left on Aug 15, 2017 for a stay in Jul 2017
Beautiful stay in this villa very well located including everything necessary for one or even two families. The pool was very nice and even without being heated it had a temperature of 30 degrees. The house included all the necessary equipment for our 2 week stay such as washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, TV in all rooms ... Disney trips were fairly short, about 20km maximum. In the end, we had a great time.
Many thanks for your kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday in our villa.

Publish
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
To English
I loved the stay the big and comfortable house perfect for big families, comfortable rooms, spectacular kitchen, loa bathrooms in excellent condition all very clean, excellent facilities the spectacular pool and jacuzzi. Its perfect location super quiet place. With the instructions they sent us we had no problem getting in, the parks, restaurants, mall quite close and would stay again.

Thank you for you review glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing