We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Most magical Christmas vacation ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Movie Theater
Movie Theater
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The King Bedroom 2nd floor #2
The King Bedroom 2nd floor #2
The King Bedroom 2nd floor
The Frozen Room - Twin Bedroom #2
The Twin Bedroom #2
The Cars Room - Twin Bedroom #1
The Twin Bedroom #1
The Butterfly Room - Twin Bedroom #3
The Butterfly Room - Twin Bedroom #3
The Mickey Mouse Room -  Twin Bedroom #4
The Mickey Mouse Room - Twin Bedroom #4
Bathroom 1st floor
Bathroom 1st floor
The Master Bedroom 1st floor
The Master Bedroom 1st floor
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - second floor
Bathroom - second floor
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Laundry
Game Room
Front of 8 Bedroom Villa with Movie Theater
Gourmet Kitchen
The Oasis Clubhouse - the circle pool
The Oasis Clubhouse - Fitness Center
The Oasis Clubhouse - the grille room
The Oasis Clubhouse - the kid's splashpad
The Oasis Clubhouse
The Oasis Clubhouse - the movie theater
The Oasis Clubhouse - the lazy river
The Oasis Clubhouse - the spa
The Oasis Clubhouse - aerial view
10% discount for first responders and active military
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
clarach0i
New York City, New York
1 review
“Most magical Christmas vacation ever”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our family of 18 decided to go to Orlando the week before Christmas, then go on a cruise after visiting Disney World. We stayed in ChampionsGate resort. It was magical. The resort was decorated in Christmas themes everywhere and had lots of Christmas activities for the kids.

When we got to the villa, there was a giant inflatable Christmas Olaf from Frozen on the front yard surrounded by Christmas lights. The kids were so excited. When we opened the door, a large decorated Christmas tree was in the living room with a toy train and track under it. It was really cute.

Having been at other houses in Orlando over the years, we appreciated the Christmas Merrytime theme that the villa and Championsgate does for visitors.

It made our visit really magical!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anneline...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It would have been great if...”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The house is excellent, it is big, lots of space, rooms and bathrooms. it is a little bit far from the parks. Definitely you need a car. If you have a large family it is a great option. We didnt have any problem until the end when we left. The property manager said we broke the dishwasher eventhough we didnt use it, it seems that they were trying to kkep some part of the deposit because they even claimed about a keyboard, bed sheet. At the end They charge us 180 usd beacuse we left some kitchenware on the sink in the kitchen. (We didnt leave them on the dishwasher because it was full when we arrived) and they said that it was the cost of the cleaning. For me it was absurd. I was going to book the house for the next holidays but now I am going to look for another option because Orlando is full of houses to rent for holidays.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2018
As one of the most popular resorts in Orlando, the Championsgate Resort and Country Club books over 3500 villas per year. Each villa is inspected prior to guest arrival to insure that everything is working properly and ready for the large groups that visit our resort.

While we can appreciate this guest comments and love to accommodate these international visitors in these large 8 and 9 bedroom villas, our check-out inspection did find that the kitchen dishwasher was damaged during the guest's stay, and needed to be repaired by GE. The guest was charged a small $180 bill for the service repair fee.

Cleaning fees are included in the cost of booking and are not deducted from damage security deposit that Trip Advisor collects.

Championsgate Resort is 9 miles from Disney Parks and 15 miles from Universal Studios. A car or van is recommended for large groups. Restaurants, golf, tennis, activities and swimming at the Oasis Club are all walking distance from the villas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert P
1 review
“Hurrican Sactuary”
Reviewed 25 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed at this home during Hurricane Irma and we never even lost power. Our entire family was able to evacuate Miami and this house made us feel safe.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Mr. Albert. I am glad your family is safe and back in Miami.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Thanks for the kind words - glad you had a great stay at Championsgate Resort!

The property manager ticket shows that the projector computer was not powered on, which they resolved by pressing the power button. We'll be sure to leave the projector powered on for future guests.

Look forward to seeing you again real soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hansg10
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
“New house, new neighborhood, many things to do”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My entire family stayed in this house, including my brother, all of his children, and grandparents. It was new and all beds and kitchen items were new. Everything in very good condition. House had a pool with a heater for pool and hot tub. It was a warm pool, even in December. The house had a movie room with a 8 foot wide TV screen.

There is also a large screened-in cover over the patio and pool. It keeps the mosquitoes out, which is very, very good.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing