We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
charlielg...
Rustington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I travelled to Orlando from England which was our first long distance flight as a family (children are 8, 6 & 3) ... The directions and instructions to the villa were perfect. It was easy to find and the outside lights had been left on for us as we arrived after dark. The setting is perfect and well located to Disney World which is what we wanted. The villa itself was lovely. Very spacious and well stocked with crockery, utensils, bedding, towels, tea towels etc. Following advice from previous holiday makers we arranged to have the pool heated which was superb! The pool was safely secured behind a child safety fence which gave peace of mind. We didn't need for anything when we stayed. There is a Walmart up the road so we got supplies straight away and enjoyed our holiday. The villa is a little tired in places such as scuffs on the walls and marks on the carpet and coffee table but nothing that isn't expected with a well used property. It felt very home from home and cared for but not precious to the extent that you didn't want the children to touch anything. My 3 year old was mortified when we had to leave and is desperate to return, not to go to Disney but to stay at the "holiday home". I have already recommended this property to family and would like to return myself. Thank you!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review!! We are so pleased you enjoyed our villa and look forward to welcoming you and hopefully some of your friends in the future. Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry B
Stoughton, Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the BEST Family Vacations with our friends!!”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We needed at a minimum, a 4 bedroom house to rent that was close to Disney and other attractions. My family of 4 and our friends who have a family of 5 booked this house together. We had PLENTY of room. (well in short we did get an air mattress for 1 teen) but everyone was comfortable! 3 boys in one room, 2 girls in another and both sets of parents in their own rooms. Plenty of bathrooms as there was 3 upstairs and one down stairs. A pool and hot tub, living room, kitchen, dining room, small park across the street, on site washer and dryer for us to use as well. Great communication with the owner(s). They answered all of our questions every time and everything we asked. It was so convenient and easy to get to as well.
We did a lot in 6 days: Disney's Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom and MGM Studios; Sea World, Aquatica and The BIGGEST HIT Discovery Cove, plus we had a day to relax at the house (which was well deserved!)!! We also grabbed a groupon to see Hunter Hayes in concert the night before we left. At this moment we are looking at this house again to come back with our friends and go back to Discovery Cove (Sea World, Aquatica tickets are included) and this time maybe Universal Studios and Epcot. Can't wait to return!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
I'm so pleased you and you family and friends enjoyed our villa and had a great vacation. I hope you come back and stay with us again. Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great trip!!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great place to stay! More than enough room for 5 people but the extra space was nice. Getting to Disney and Universal was easy and quick and groceries are close by. The house had everything we needed except we thought the outdoor grill meant a propane BBQ but it actually needs charcoal briquettes which were not provided which was a little disappointing. Pool was fantastic and very warm when heated. The house was very clean, however blinds and carpet show the wear and tear of a rental house. The pool heating seemed a bit pricey but the overall value of the rental price was more than reasonable. I would definitely recommend to others!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Storytell...
2 reviews
“Heaven”
Reviewed 5 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fabulous, accommodation, fabulous holiday!!! Don't want to go home. From the moment we arrived we have enjoyed ourselves. It's perfect for kids and the area is so safe. The house is clean and spacious and holds all the necessities you'll need. Small barbecue outside the gate at the back and it's perfect and easy clean. I would love to bring the family back to this house in Clermont again. Thanks for having us!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaLosA...
Los Angeles CA
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Exactly as shown. Plenty of room for our 8 adults. Close enough to everything. Very well stocked. Plenty of towels, utensils, pots, pans, etc. (bring your own toilet paper!). Owner and Management Company very accessible. Great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing