We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home, great owner, good location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Amber N
Asheville, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
416 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Beautiful home, great owner, good location!”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I rented this house for a week in February. Our party was my husband, my 9 year old, 12 year old, 13 year old, and 18 years old and me! We looked for a place where we could all fit for a week. I knew a hotel wouldn't do with this many people! I looked on Trip Advisor and found this awesome house. I got in touch with the owner, Lisa, and she was exceptional to work with. We actually had something change in our schedule and had to change the date--she helped me make the change with no issue at all!

When we arrived at the house, we were thrilled! The downstairs is spacious and clean...the kitchen wasn't over-stocked, but it had what we needed. I loved the tile downstairs...it made keeping things clean easy. The upstairs was a great set-up for all of us. Honestly, we could have easily had 2 other people comfortably stay with us. The 3 full bathrooms upstairs made it much easier on all of our teen girls!

The pool was great, but was not heated. We weren't aware that we needed to request heating it beforehand. We requested the pool to be heated one day...I contacted Lisa and she got in touch with the property management, but they never came to heat the pool. So, if you want a heated pool, let Lisa know when you schedule your stay. She is excellent to work with!

We visited the Walt Disney World property while on this vacation. It took us about 20-25 minutes to arrive on property...so plan accordingly!

Overall, I would recommend this awesome property and the wonderful Lisa to work with!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space!
Liked least: Non-heated pool.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
capergurl
Charlotte
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gem of a Home!!”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed for four nights and wish we could have stayed longer. This home is beautiful and so cozy. The house had everything you could need and the location was in a very quiet area, yet close to major stores. The pool and spa were wonderful - as the weather was a bit cool, the heated pool was most welcome. We will definitely book again when we plan our next trip!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The heated pool and spa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
high7415
Ipswich, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place to stay in a great location”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

really enjoyed our 2 weeks in this lovely house in florida. so close to amenities in a great residential location. house was excellent with all you could want and more. pool and spa really just the job. if anything needed attending to during our stay the management company got onto it straight away. i would recommend this villa to anyone wanting a relaxing time near to disney. happy holidays....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: house
Liked least: beds a little bit noisy
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
amye62
Middleboro, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect rental home”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We would definitely rent here again and loved the service and home! The house is comfortable and has everything. The pool and spa heated really made for a great night of rest after busy days of fun in Disney.
Lisa is very accommodating and customer service oriented. The property company was also great to us. I hope I left everything ok at the house it's the kind of place you want to keep nice.

Thank you Lisa!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay R
Petersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely homely Villa with all the little touches needed for a great holiday”
Reviewed 11 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

This was a lovely villa, very good location, spacious and looked exactly like the pictures. We did have an initial problem with the pool but this was resolved by Lisa the owner and the management company quickly and efficiently. We cannot praise Lisa the owner enough. She has made this villa a home from home, with all the little touches that makes this villa feel welcoming and homely, but is still light and airy and with a modern feel.
Both Lisa and the management company were easy to contact and very quick to respond and we felt secure and safe throughout our holiday. If we return to Florida we would love to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout of the villa
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing