We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,561)
Filter reviews
9,561 results
Traveller rating
6,618
2,103
586
172
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,618
2,103
586
172
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews building b full kitchen palm cafe bedroom suite washer and dryer publix supermarket international drive premium outlets smaller pool pool area main pool home away from home master bath sea world stayed in building kids loved the pool minute drive
Filter
Updating list...
773 - 778 of 9,561 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Our reservation was cancelled and Antonio was able to take care of our issue. Despite his kind gesture these rooms had a lot of space for my family. Kids were able to have their own room, and the kitchens were the biggest money saver. This place is truly special and so are the people running it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry to hear that your reservation had been canceled, however, we are happy he was able to assist in getting you into one of our spacious suites. It is great to know you enjoyed the great value Floridays has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Since the very beginning, at the reception, very friendly staff. The two bed room apartment, was very comfortable, clean, and very good beds.
Kitchen with everything you need, we had breakfast daily, to save time. We decide to extend one extra night, without any problems.
All members of family very pleased.
I am sure we will come back.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ernanim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to read how pleased you were with our clean, comfortable accommodations. We cannot wait to welcome you and your family back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We had a two bedroom suite which was more than spacious for us. Check in and out were quick & easy. Beds were comfortable. Lots of room in kitchen and common room. Door knobs needed a bit of WD-40 as they squeaked whenever in use which could affect others during the night if the need arose to use the restroom. Only a single temperature control situated in the common room which services the entire suite which could pose a problem. Watch out for those speed bumps. I know they serve a purpose so be careful. Also take note that during high demand times the rooms are priced accordingly (as in higher).

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gene N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Loved the suites. Great location. Very close to the supermarket. Easy transportation.....Very courteous staff. Will definitely try to go again. It was an awesome first time experience. I highly recommend it for families with small children.

Room tip: Corner suites are the best
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rupee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to read how pleased you were with our suites, friendly team members and central location on International Drive. On behalf of the team here at Floridays, we appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

This resort is super nice, friendly staff, and clean condos! We are currently staying in F105 and it is newly renovated and really comfortable. Both of the pool areas are nice and well maintained. Love the poolside bar! Recommend staying here a thousand times over! Antonio even tried to stop the rain for us.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shelly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrittanyManzie, Guest Relations Manager at Floridays Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Shelly,

Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled to read how pleased you were with our clean, comfortable, renovated accommodations and friendly team members. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews