We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great pizza 🍕 & service”

Red Oven Pizza Bakery
Ranked #120 of 4,157 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Take a quick trip to Italy for authentic, artisan pizza-made fresh, while you wait-at Red Oven Pizza Bakery. Savor the crackle of the perfect crust, the aroma of market-fresh toppings, and the creamy goodness of pure buffalo mozzarella. The combination of the highest quality ingredients, specialty bakers, and a traditional stone-lined oven ensures every slice is a taste of the Old World. This is real pizza, the way Italy intended.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

visited here after a long day in the parks to get a takeaway pizza it was really busy and whilst there was a bit of a wait it didn’t matter as it was unlimited top ups on your drinks and the staff were really friendly. the pizza was also delicious. to top it one of the staff gave my son a free cookie for opening the door for her when she had her hands fully. defo worth the visit

Thank janine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie C, Guest Relations Manager at Red Oven Pizza Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience. We can’t wait for you to come back. See you soon!

Best Regards,

Kerry Flynn
Senior Coordinator
CityWalk Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (637)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

59 - 63 of 637 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We just ate here last night and it was very tasty. It was a little hectic at first because you first have to order the food, you get your drink (s), THEN you have to wait to be seated. Meanwhile, a lot of people are moving around you.

It didnt take away from the great experience we still had. The atmosphere was fun and the food was AWESOME. Our server Tiffany was on point. She was always readily available and had such a great pleasant attitude.

We really enjoyed the restaurant and will definitely come back the next time we are here at Universal Studios, Florida.

Thank MoenGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie C, Guest Relations Manager at Red Oven Pizza Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience. We can’t wait for you to come back. See you soon!

Best Regards,

Kerry Flynn
Senior Coordinator
CityWalk Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

I eat pizza from several different restaurants in several cities as well as the occasional road trip and Red Oven remains the #1 pizza on my list. I love the big eye and alla benno, but all the choices of white sauce pizza are amazing!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Thad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie C, Guest Relations Manager at Red Oven Pizza Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience. We can’t wait for you to come back. Ciao!

Best Regards,

Kerry Flynn
Senior Coordinator
CityWalk Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Good pizza and delicious Caesar salad! We actually ate there twice on a recent timer. Spinach pizza was my fave!

Thank llf7575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie C, Guest Relations Manager at Red Oven Pizza Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience. We can’t wait for you to come back. See you soon!

Best Regards,

Kerry Flynn
Senior Coordinator
CityWalk Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Had lunch at Red Oven and was very pleased. Not the best pizza I've ever had (could have used a bit more tomato sauce) but quality ingredients and very good taste. Before 2 adults and 2 hungry kids, we shared 2 pizza margheritas and the bill was just under $28 for all four of us (plus four cups of water). One of my kids is super fussy about pizza and he loved this. All in all, a great choice when you're faced with so much sub-par, overpriced theme park food in the parks. I might even leave the park to have this pizza, it was that much better than some of the food choices available within the parks.

Thank globetrotter76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connie C, Guest Relations Manager at Red Oven Pizza Bakery, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback about your experience. We can’t wait for you to come back. See you soon!

Best Regards,

Kerry Flynn
Senior Coordinator
CityWalk Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Oven Pizza Bakery also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Red Oven Pizza Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing