We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't wait to return”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
70 reviews
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Pool with access from both Mastersuites and lounge area, with removable child safety fence.
Two side shaded lanai with 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool with oversized pool deck
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with access to the pool deck
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fridge Freezer and Laundry Room
Breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Front Living area adjacent to formal dining table
Formal dining area
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite with direct access to the pool deck
Master ensuite Bathroom
The Master Suite
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Twin bedroom adjacent to shared bathroom
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Large family room with super comfy lazy boy sofa and two reclining armchairs. Flatscreen TV.
Flatscreen cable TV. Very comfy sofa's and a large ceiling fan to relax and keep you cool.
Master Suite 1, SUPER-KING bed with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV . Access to the pool.
Master 1 Ensuite bathroom with garden tub, large walk-in shower and his & her sinks.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Double bedded room with QUEEN SIZE bed, ceiling fan and flatscreen TV. Shared bathroom.
Lovely open plan award winning Floridian floor plan showing breafast bar & breakfast nook.
Light and airy Breakfast Nook Area with pool view.
Spacious kitchen Area with breakfast bar with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided.
Spacious kitchen Area with Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Electric hob, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Formal dining area with 6 seats on carpeted area for home comfort.
Front family room, carpeted for comfort and no TV for quiet space.
BRAND NEW games room complete with tennis rackets & balls for use at the community tennis court.
BRAND NEW games room complete with air hockey, fuseball, pool and electronic darts. 2 x ceiling fans
Laundry room complete with washer/dryer Iron, Ironing Board, Hoover, Washing Basket, Pegs
Covered pool area. It is covered with small mesh to keep the bugs away when dining and relaxing
South West Facing Heated (if required) Pool with oversized pool deck & good size grassed area
The beautifully kept Orange Tree neighbourhood. Perfect for an early morning stroll or run.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 70 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greg R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to return ”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We were attracted to Sunny Days villa by the reviews written by others on Tripadvisor and it certainly lived up to our expectations.
It is beautifully decorated and comfortably furnished and feels very homely.
There are ample towels, kitchen utensils, crockery etc.
Our kids loved the pool and games room and flat screen TVs in their bedrooms. In fact, they often wanted to leave the parks early so we could come back and spend time in the villa!!
It's a simple 25 min drive to the parks and only minutes away from local supermarkets and restaurants and located in a lovely quiet street.
Sandy was a pleasure to deal with and was very helpful in answering our queries before arriving.
We would highly recommend Sunny Days and will definitely be looking to return on our next visit to Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DH5G
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Orlando fun with chill out time.”
Reviewed 4 September 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A last minute holiday led to this amazing find!

Our trip was a last minute booking. We had never booked via trip advisor rentals but decided to give it a go. It could not have gone better.

We made an enquiry and within the hour was speaking to Sandy the owner, here in the UK. Sandy made us feel totally at ease, gave us valued insight and assurance without any pressure to choose their villa. Based on this and the previous reviews we made the reservation.

On arrival at the villa we were not sure what to expect and maybe a little nervous. We walked through the door and instantly knew we had made the right choice. Everything was there for you and more. It was obvious that this rental was a loved home for Sandy and Frank and one that they wanted us to enjoy as much as they did.

The villa was extremely spacious, ideal for parties of different sizes. There was only two in our party but for the same price as a room on a package deal we had use of this amazing villa and private pool. For those with a family the villa is still very spacious with rooms where you can still enjoy quiet time if required. The converted garage is a great use of space for fun as described. For those with young families, two bedrooms have no direct access to outside / pool area.

The villa is of a high standard, and very comfortable. After a hectic day at the attractions it was the ideal place to relax.

One of the things we loved was although not in the centre of Orlando tourist area we were only a short drive away, it was great leaving the long queues of traffic behind each night and likely being back at the villa before those trying to reach some areas close to the attractions. Not only was this quicker but we had more space and quiet / family time.

A few minutes away from the villa by car is a large supermarket that is well stocked, with friendly staff.

Sunny days is a home from home and we feel lucky that Sandy and Frank allowed us to share their home. I would not hesitate in recommending Sunny Days to those visiting Orlando who like a mix of fun at the attractions as well as family/ friends time together, in accommodation of a high standard. I have already recommended Sunny days to my sister who has two small children as I know this villa would be perfect with the advantage that there is still plenty of room for the grandparents and myself.

I would like to take this opportunity in thanking Sandy for allowing us to stay at their villa and also being there whenever we had a query, it was like having a personal concierge that was also a friend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Too many things to mention
Liked least: The weather somedays - exceptional and no fault of the villa
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burgess Hill, W. Sussex
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and the pool
Liked least: Shower could be more powerful in master bedroom. Takes a while to heat up too
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CarmenAna...
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marvelous is what I call it.”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This villa is superb we simply adore it, equip with all your needs just simply bring in food. We made plans to go and explored, but in all honesty we just want to stay put and enjoy the pool and just relax...we felt very safe. We hated to leave, but all good things come to an end, I will use them again for future Florida vacation.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply Superb”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have been renting villas directly for our main summer holidays for well over 10 years, mostly in Turkey & Northern Cyprus. This year we returned to Florida for the first time in 16 years with our two teenage daughters (18 & 14) & Sunny Days is simply a superb base for a holiday in the Orlando area. The accommodation was not only bigger than we expected but exceptionally clean & very well equipped. The pool area is marvelous, & a perfect retreat for rest days in between the days out. We thought the location was also great - easy access to Disney & central Orlando, and plenty (when isn't there in the USA) of choices for places to eat & supermarkets. You could not want for a better base when holidaying in Orlando. A car is of course essential. As well as the usual Disney stuff we went to Cocoa beach which was great, saw a launch at Kennedy Space Center (my personal best day out by I'm an engineer) & also took an air boat trip - better than any theme park ride (we use Midway air boats at a place called Christmas - amazing) . A truly great holiday!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing