We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value”
other travellers have booked this property
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
'Sunny Days' Villa Front - Your home for your Floridian Holiday.
The Pool and eight seater Al fresco dining table
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Two side shaded lanai with 8 seater table & chairs, 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
Pool with access from both Mastersuites and lounge area, with removable child safety fence.
Two side shaded lanai with 4 sunbeds and two large ceiling fans
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool with oversized pool deck
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room with access to the pool deck
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Fridge Freezer and Laundry Room
Breakfast nook
Breakfast nook
Front Living area adjacent to formal dining table
Formal dining area
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite
The Master Suite with direct access to the pool deck
Master ensuite Bathroom
The Master Suite
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master ensuite Bathroom
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master Suite 2, QUEEN SIZE bed, ensuite facilites, built in wardrobes, ceiling fan & flatscreen
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Shared Bathroom for bedrooms 3 & 4 with over bath shower
Twin bedroom adjacent to shared bathroom
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Twin bedded room with ceiling fan and flatscreen TV with a Disney Theme.
Games Room
Games Room
Games Room
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Grounds
Grounds
Street
Street
Large family room with super comfy lazy boy sofa and two reclining armchairs. Flatscreen TV.
Flatscreen cable TV. Very comfy sofa's and a large ceiling fan to relax and keep you cool.
Master Suite 1, SUPER-KING bed with ensuite, walk-in wardrobe, ceiling fan, TV . Access to the pool.
Master 1 Ensuite bathroom with garden tub, large walk-in shower and his & her sinks.
Master 2 Ensuite bathroom with double walk in shower and direct access to the pool deck.
Double bedded room with QUEEN SIZE bed, ceiling fan and flatscreen TV. Shared bathroom.
Lovely open plan award winning Floridian floor plan showing breafast bar & breakfast nook.
Light and airy Breakfast Nook Area with pool view.
Spacious kitchen Area with breakfast bar with all kitchen utensils and crockery provided.
Spacious kitchen Area with Fridge/Freezer, Cooker, Electric hob, Dishwasher and Microwave.
Formal dining area with 6 seats on carpeted area for home comfort.
Front family room, carpeted for comfort and no TV for quiet space.
BRAND NEW games room complete with tennis rackets & balls for use at the community tennis court.
BRAND NEW games room complete with air hockey, fuseball, pool and electronic darts. 2 x ceiling fans
Laundry room complete with washer/dryer Iron, Ironing Board, Hoover, Washing Basket, Pegs
Covered pool area. It is covered with small mesh to keep the bugs away when dining and relaxing
South West Facing Heated (if required) Pool with oversized pool deck & good size grassed area
The beautifully kept Orange Tree neighbourhood. Perfect for an early morning stroll or run.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Darrell S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value”
Reviewed 27 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The best part of the home is that it feels like home. My wife and I were sitting in the morning watching the news, drinking our coffee, and we were talking how comfortable the home was. We spent most of our time going to the Orlando attractions, but was so nice to come back and feel so comfortable. One of the most impressive parts of renting the home was the before and after. They were great to work with. I wasn't ever wondering what was going on. They we very prompt in their communication and did as they said they would. They make the trip that much better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We really wanted to make this a home from home instead of a show house. It seems that you and your wife have the same "what's important" tick list where comfort after a day at the parks is welcomed.
It was a pleasure to make your whole booking experience smooth and simple. I appreciate you communicating with us during your vacation and thank you for looking after our home.
We hope to be able to welcome you back one day!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: lay-out ,master bedroom and games area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We hope you get the opportunity to come back and visit your family again one day soon!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Newcastle, England
Reviewed 22 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: South facing poolside
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Jan 2015
It was a pleasure welcoming you and your family to our home. We are so pleased that you enjoyed the extensive sunshine hours and comfortable pool deck furniture. As you point out in your review, good communication is the key to good service. Its very important to me to know that guests can contact me at any time, before, during or after their stay to answer any queries they may have. I think communication is paramount to a good customer relationship and it is important that any issues can be resolved quickly and efficiently.
Texas Roadhouse seems to be getting a few good reviews from our guests so its one place we will definitely try out next time we are over.

We hope to welcome you all back to stay on day soon.

Thank you for the review, it is much appreciated!

Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hard to say, everything was perfect for me
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
We are delighted to hear that your double birthday celebration vacation was a huge success and pleased that the advice I gave you proved valuable.
We are always happy to hear that our home exceeded expectations and are delighted that our villa matched your family's needs.
Thank you so much for writing a review and recommending us to future guests. We really look forward to welcoming you and your family back to our home in the not too distant future!!
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and outside area + games room
Liked least: Nothing !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2014
We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a comprehensive review and I am sure that future guests will find the information really helpful. I know how much planning you put into this trip and I was more than happy to be able to share my knowledge with you to make the trip as successful as it was.
Thank you so much for your kind comments about the decor and quality of our home furnishings. It is important to us to make it a really comfortable 'home from home' environment which makes you feel welcome and safe each time you step through the front door.
If you decide to one day come back to Orlando for a second trip then we would be delighted to welcome you and your family back!
Thanks again,
Kind regards
Sandy & Frank
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing