We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 132
USD 123
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 140
USD 134
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 145
USD 105
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 266
USD 228
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 161
USD 131
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 143
USD 108
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 179
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 229
USD 182
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 595
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 860/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,809)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveller rating
885
499
209
111
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
885
499
209
111
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe indoor outdoor poolwakoola springsstayed in buildingtime sharelake evetimeshare presentationfull kitchenwater slidesmaster bedroompresidential suitesales pitchsea worldsteam roomwasher and dryerbig poolinternational drivekids activities
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This is a Gold Crown resort, and it earns it. The 2 bedroom unit was a good size and furnished nicely. The two pools were very nice, although we spent all of our time at the smaller pool because the larger pool was too crowded. If there was any longer-term concern about this resort, it's that they currently have another large building under construction which is likely to make the pools even more crowded. Now, all that said, I want to be clear that this is an excellent resort. We had a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 791stephenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Lots of profanity at the pool area, there was a beer can In the water, they were out of clean towels and the trash cans were overflowing. Our room has a screen that is actually bent and broken with holes in it and the screen door doesn’t lock. This is our first day here and my daughter wishes she were home. Don’t waste your money here.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Chris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluegreenCares, Manager at Bluegreen Fountains Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hi Chris, and thank you for staying with us at The Fountains. We are saddened to hear your experience has been anything less than positive so far. We strive to provide our guests with the best in quality and hospitality, and we apologize that we have been unable to provide that level of service for you. We value your feedback and would love the opportunity to learn more about your experience. If you could, please send us an Email to info@bluegreenvacations.com with additional details on your stay, referencing this review post. Your comments will help us better serve our guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

We had a two bedroom villa on ground floor in building 5. We loved the resort, staff was helpful and fun and enjoyed the pool. The room was nice and we had no complaints. There is a publix near by and made it super easy for breakfast and such. If I had only had one complaint was we were right next to the elevator and it was a bit of an echo chamber by the first bedroom which made the kids hard to sleep at night and the morning. People just don't realize they're standing next to a room. When we checked into the room the enterance to the rooms threshold was torn up and had dangerous nails, but they fixed it within an hour, so we were impressed with the timeliness.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank hjoyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Stayed here with my parents and partner. The 2 bedroom apartment was nice, with everything you needed to prepare meals, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The building we were in was a little dated.
The building was quite far away from everything else including the clubhouse and pool and to drive around was like a maze. They say they will pick you up on a golf cart, we tried to organise that but they didn't show.
If it was high summer season I am not sure there would have been enough parking. It was quite full already.
They pressure you into attending timeshare tours and meetings, which thankfully we did not end up having to do.
There was no cleaning or room attendance during the stay so nothing was topped up for us like toiletries, coffee etc.
The resort is really close to the Vineland Ave Premium Outlets which was great, and you are a short car ride from the main Orlando attractions.

Room Tip: Rooms in buildings closer to the clubhouse offer easier access
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HayleighE11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Family came down for Christmas and stayed. While the overall resort is very nice, the actual units look dated, which is confusing based on the amount of annual maintenance dues being paid. The pools were top notch, though only one hot tub was fully functional during our visit. One was out of order the entire visit and another was colder than the actual pool (we asked to see if they could turn the temperature up). Needless thankfully the one that was working was where we setup for the pool everyday, but did make it crowded being the only one. Poolside music was loud at times and the drinks from the bar were quite high, so unless you want to drop $6 on a light beer I would avoid. Plenty of nearby restaurants. And if you are a Pokemon Go fan, there are 3 gyms and several stops on site at the resort.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roachpapa13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews