We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa for a family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with smart TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with smart TV
Dining room Family room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Living room with smart TV
Dining room
Family room
Family room with smart TV
Breakfast area
Kitchen with Stainless Steel appliances
Master Bedroom
Master en-suite
Second Master Bedroom
Princess theme room
Princess theme room
Family bathroom second floor
Toy Story theme room
Bedroom with queen bed
Family bathroom first floor
Teen room
Harry Potter Teen room
Batman themed game room
Game room
Swimming Pool back to trees
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jenchi523...
Bonnieville, Kentucky
1 review
“Review of Home 723”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our stay it’s self was great. The housekeeper could have done a better job for the dishes were not clean we had to wash what we needed. The towels had stains on them looked like grease stains. I went and bought bleach to clean towels before we could use them. The timer for the spa is outside just for future guest. The timer on the wall inside is for pool lights only. The owners of this property were very friendly. During our stay there was a new couch delivery which the people moving the furniture left the couch out in front of property. The house could use some new paint and the baseboards could use a good cleaning. The House was not dirty just could of used a little more attention. The air conditioner didn’t want to stay the coolest. Kept jumping back to 79 degrees. We had to keep fans on while we were at house to keep cool. My sister slept upstairs and came across a tooth that a previous guest had lost. Again I think all the cleaning details were do to housekeeping. The master bathroom windows are not obscure and the neighbors across can see in bathroom. I would recommend different blinds to cover window completely. Overall we did have a great time and we did enjoy our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for the valuable feedback, much appreciated.
I am sorry about the housekeeping issues. I have brought the attention to the management company, they should have done a better cleaning job. They will definitely work with the cleaners to improve the service quality.
The AC control can be programmed for different temperature during different time in a day. The previous guest might have adjusted the program settings, the property manager will review it.
I also want to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the sofa delivery. The sofa was ordered long time ago, which is the part of the furniture upgrade, we really don't have control on the delivery date.

Best Regards,
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunshine4...
1 review
“Perfect villa for a family vacation”
Reviewed 16 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We loved this villa for our family vacation. It had plenty of room for our 8 family members and a perfect outside area with a pool where we spent most of our time when we were there. It was close to all the places we wanted to visit - Disney, Universal and had a convenient supermarket about half a mile away.
We would definitely come back...thank you James

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2018
Hi Ann,
I am glad you have a good time. Thanks so much for the review.
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judy W. L
1 review
“Well for 2 days we didn’t have Hot water,”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Well the we got their the Air hooky machine was broken and laying next to the wall, the curtain binds was laying in the garage with Air Hockey, the binds upstairs was mess up and broken, the grill cover was had 2 hold in it. The leather on the couch was peeling off, and the other couch was also peeling off. When we got their the HEAT was ON had to get somebody to come turn Air Condition the next day,and we didn’t have any HOT WATERS to take a shower it told 2 Day before it got fit. I have pictures of everything that was wrong with this house. It may have a great place at one time. The picture you show or false at this time. It need fix up a little. The baby bed is setting next to plug outlet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Dear Judy,

First, please accept my sincerest apology for the inconvenience you experienced. As I mentioned to you earlier, most of the concerns have been addressed.

1. The pilot light of the water heater was off and when you informed the property manager, the technician went to the house immediately to light it up. Unfortunately the pilot light went off again on the second day, so the technician came again. When he changed the thermostat, the problem was fixed.

2. The air hockey table was damaged by the guest before you. Unfortunately, with the quick turnaround time needed, we were unable to replace it in a timely manner. We now have a new basketball game installed.

3. One of AC digital controls was adjusted by the previous guest- it was set to heat due to the weather change. We made sure to have the property manager show you how to set it to cool.

4. To address the couch, we ordered new leather sectional sofas. They will be delivered before August 16, 2018.

5. We installed a cover on the plug outlet.

Thank you for your feedback, we value it greatly. We made sure to problem-solve and act on your concerns. As per our discussion on the phone, I understand that you wanted to revise this review but TripAdvisor did not allow you to.

Having opened my home for 7 years and having built positive relationships with guests, I am passionate about providing the best experiences to them. Such instances are truly rare; however, we are dedicated to continuously improving. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope we were able to help remedy your experience.

Sincerely,
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheMartin...
Orangeburg, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our summer vacation 2018”
Reviewed 16 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay at the house was very good. Everyone really enjoyed themselves. The house has everything there that would need. Loved the kitchen & spacious bedrooms.And 16 mins. From the parks was excellent. Really enjoyed the pool. I would recommend this house to any family with 12 members to vacation there. The only mishap we had was the hot water went off because the polit light went out. But my husband toke care of that. And one of the tables broke in half in the game room. But never the less we still had fun fun fun. Looking forward to book with TripAdvisor again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to hosting you again. Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice place for us and the kids - plenty of room”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We absolutely enjoyed the stay during our trip to Disney World. The kids had their own rooms and we enjoyed ours on the first floor. The themed rooms added that special touch. We took the back way into Disney to avoid any traffic (via Western Way) and the time was about 20 minutes.

The kids splashed in the pool on our down day and early evening when we left one of the days early to relax. The game room was convenient for playing pool and Foosball.

We didn't use the grill nor watched much TV because we spent most of the days at the parks. The gated community was good for security.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2018
Hi Randy,
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to host you again.
Best Regards,
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing