We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“House stay”
other travellers have booked this property
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar
New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
New Kitchen
Breakfast Bar for 4
Master Bath with Granite and Vanity Seating
Guest Bath
Lake View - Great Fishing
Home
2nd Bedroom
Breakfast Bar
Ding for 4 to 6
Dining
Kiddies Retreat
Leather Seating in Living Room
Comfy Chairs for relaxing
Master Bedroom
Pool Dining
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
lovebugge...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“House stay”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was nice,smaller than it looks in the pictures. Pictures showed a nice BBQ grill that wasn't there, that was disappointing. The window blinds(slats) fall off when you open them and some are just missing.fir the actual amount of time we were in the house it was comfortable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. BBQ is always available. It's is kept in garage. Wish you had messaged me.

Cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angwhitto...
Meaford, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Vacation Home”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had an excellent vacation!! Beautiful home with all the amenities you could ever need. Very clean and welcoming, amazing pool and a very safe neighborhood. We hated to leave and can't wait to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thank you so very much. It was a pleasure to have you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kylebrand...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great home for our Disney trip”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We loved staying at this home during our Disney vacation! The home was very clean and welcoming, and everything was just as described. Ginny (the owner) was so nice to work with, and very accommodating. The pool was very nice and we spent a lot of time there. It was about a 30-40 minute drive to Disney, depending on the traffic. We would definitely stay here again!!

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind review. I would love to have you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sundberg5...
Antigo, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good stay for the price”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

It was exactly as described as in the pictures. The kids had a great time! It was a little far from all the parks with traffic it was about 45 min drive but not the worst.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer6...
1 review
“Great House”
Reviewed 24 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This home was beautiful and equipped with everything needed. It is located on a quite residential street and the neighbors were very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Kitchen
Liked least: No information on fishing in the lake. The kids wanted to go fishing but we couldn't even get a bite as i didn't know what kind of fish stocked the lake.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review. Would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing