We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
36 reviews
South Facing Private Pool with Lake Views, Full Dining and Lounging. Relax/Play its your choice!
Kitchen Granite counters and Breakfast Bar
New Kitchen With view of Pool and Deck
New Kitchen
Breakfast Bar for 4
Master Bath with Granite and Vanity Seating
Guest Bath
Lake View - Great Fishing
Home
2nd Bedroom
Breakfast Bar
Ding for 4 to 6
Dining
Kiddies Retreat
Leather Seating in Living Room
Comfy Chairs for relaxing
Master Bedroom
Pool Dining
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kristah72
Cambridge, Canada
1 review
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

House has a great layout and is located in a very quiet, family oriented neighbourhood. Kids enjoyed playing in the pool, feeding the ducks and the playground within walking distance. Close to all amenities. Will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2014
Thank you so much for your review. We really do work hard to ensure our guests have an excellent experience. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 5 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BGMD2014
Lanham, Maryland
1 review
“Peaceful and Relaxing”
Reviewed 19 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014

We just returned from our stay at this home and we were very pleased with the accommodations. The house is well decorated and in a very quiet neighborhood. The lake attracts ducks and pelicans that greeted us upon our arrival.
Our 14 year old and 9 year old boys appreciated having their own rooms to hang out in. They also enjoyed the pool.
There was a leak in the small bathroom sink which Olga took care of promptly. The service was great. I would recommend this home to friends and family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2014
Thanks for your review. Yes Olga and Tanya are amazing. This is a five star villa that can't be compared! Thanks Bernard for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 12 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 May 2014
We can't wait to have you back. Perfect guests! We really do like to hear we have done a good job!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peterborough
Reviewed 23 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing