We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Minutes from DIsney”
other travellers have booked this property
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals 602.317.2006
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
Our 2 Resorts are 5 Min from Disney & Universal Jim Gioiosa Orlando Vacation Rentals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
iopgal201...
Miami, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Minutes from DIsney”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Great condo minutes from Disney. Why pay for an overpriced tiny hotel room when you can spread out in a suite? Condo was just as promised and it was clean and comfortable.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zmall
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful Resort….We will definitley be coming back!”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

After considering staying at the Grand Villa's…I'm happy that we ended up staying at Mystic Dunes. The resort property was very clean and the rooms were everything we expected and more. Granite countertops, stainless steal appliances, and the walnut dressers made us feel right at home. We enjoyed the 5 pools, 18 hole miniature golf, beautiful tennis courts, and the tiki bar at the pools as well. On top of all that, we were only 10 minutes away from DisneyWorld:) Jim Gioiosa helped me a lot…..and we would definitely rely on his service again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything about the resort.
Liked least: The people above us.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Joanne M...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful resort”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay. I was skeptical at first because it did sound too good to be true but do not worrt this place is great lots of room clean and fun

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2015
Thanks for staying with us! We'd love to have you back! Call me if I can be of further assistance! Awesome REVIEW by the way - we appreciate that:) Also... please save my number (602)317-2006... if you ever need a place in Sedona...
Scottsdale
Lake Tahoe
Williamsburg
Orlando
Hawaii - Maui
Hawaii - Kauai
Branson
Santa Fe
Las Vegas
Europe
Laguna Beach
Daytona
Miami
and many other exciting destinations

Have a great year!

Jim Gioiosa
DrJimGio@gmail.com
602.317.2006

MyVacationStore@gmail.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thanks for staying with us! We'd LOVE to have you return:) Keep in mind... we've also got amazing DEALS at other lovely locations around the world... ALL being 50% - 70% off... in
Lake Tahoe
Sedona
Scottsdale
Orlando
Williamsburg
Cancun
Park City
Pam Springs
Hawaii - Maui
Hawaii - Kauai
Branson
Myrtle Beach
and MANY more...

Call us at (602)317-2006 if you have any questions or you can always email me personally at drjimgio@gmail.com

Cheers!

Jim Gioiosa
602.317.2006
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing