We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic homely villa ideally placed in Florida...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and Spa at night
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Spa at night
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Pool and Spa at night
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Game Room
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Garden
Street
Street
Rainbows End Villa
Large 30 x 15 Pool
Spa
New Black Dining Table for 2013
Eat alfresco plus lots of sunloungers
What lovely views!!
Free Baby Equipment
New extended NEW kitchen for 2013
Dressing Up Costumes
New Pool Table for 2013
King Bedroom - ensuite
Queen Bedroom - ensuite
Twin bedroom
Side view of villa
Spa at night
Pool and Spa at Night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Steve D
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic homely villa ideally placed in Florida for Disney”
Reviewed 15 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was the second time we have stayed in Iain`s family villa ,we liked it so much the first time we simply had to go back , the villa is we placed for all the main parks even Bush Gardens is only an hour away , Walmart is 5 minutes away for all your needs and Disney is 15/20 minutes from the villa , en route to the parks you have to pass every conceivable type of eatery ideal for breakfasts lunch and dinner

The villa itself has 3 massive bedrooms and comfy beds ideal after the 8 hour flight from the UK .The pool is brilliant and the jacuzzi is ideal after being dragged around Micky Mouse land for 2 days straight ,a nice way to take the aching away from my feet .

Would i return to the Villa .. simply put yes tomorrow! its priced right and has everything a family needs to enjoy Orlando

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: the 8 hour flight to Mancheser :(
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penthouse...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“First Class Orlando Villa, With massive Pool & Spa on Peacefull quiet estate”
Reviewed 25 April 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Have just returned today from 11 days staying at this villa.This is the second time on this estate & like the last time felt totally safe staying here. From the moment we first made contact with the Owners Iain & Gillian on making a booking to getting back home they replied to emails almost instantly,There help was always there if needed.
Super flight from Virgin yet again all going smooth & on time.
On arriving at the Alamo desk to collect our car we had earlier gave all the details via web so could quicken things up by using the diy booths,
Don't bother with it its rubbish. just go to the desk, after spending 10 minutes re-entering all the details we were told by the machine to go to the desk Grrrrr.
Arriving at the villa was simple as we know the estate, but if you don't Iains instructions are spot on which you will recieve from him with other bits and bobs.
The villa is a home from home, apart from a hard egg slicer there was not a thing that I needed but could not find. All bedrooms were used and all beds nice comfy and clean, didnt here a thing from the neighbours or anyone inc' the trash men which is a first.
I wont go on about this place as it's advert says it all. this is the 4th villa I have rented in Orlando & would return to this one above all others. We have stayed in Many Villa's around the world & as it is not your home you always feel a little on edge but I can honestly say at this villa It truelly felt like we was at home.
Once again I would like to say thanks to the Owners who made our stay very comfotable,we will in contact soon for a new booking at your villa.
Many thanks.

Martin & Lily.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feeling of being safe
Liked least: the 9 hour flight
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morriclan
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Value Villa near all attractions”
Reviewed 10 April 2013 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time staying in this lovely villa. Quiet and secluded at the pool area. Good views of Disney Fireworks in the evenings whilst relaxing by the pool. We even saw a rocket launch in the distance. A real home from home with absolutley everything you require for a great holiday. Owners have thought of everything! Highly recommended and reasonably priced. Easy drive to all attractions. So good we are booked again for 2014.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Handy l;ocation for driving to attractions and close to shops and restaurants.
Liked least: Entrance road to the estate passed some older
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pmaclll
Dunoon
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value, owners cant do enough to ensure a good stay.”
Reviewed 1 April 2013 for a stay in June 2011
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here in June last year, the location is great for all the local attractions and supermarkets. i have stayed in Florida on many occasions and this is the first time i will be returning to the same Villa. Very clean, a great size with everything you could need. Cant wait to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condition and cleanliness of the property
Liked least: nothing really.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing