We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Pool View
Kitchen area
Dining Room
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Twin Bedroom
Disney Themed Twin Bedroom
Bedroom 5
Integrated Air conditioned Games Room
Patio Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen B
Hinckley
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I were delighted with our stay. The location was very convenient. Very comfortable and the whole process from booking to arrival to departure were simple and straight-forward. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again or recommend this to friends and family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loraine P
Massapequa, New York
2 reviews
“Great way to book a trip”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

trip advisor made our vacation planning simple. With constant communication available to us we were confident the whole trip would go smoothly and it did! Many thanks to Trip Advisor. We will definitely use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great value”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This rental gives you everything you need to feel right at home. It's a reasonable distance from the parks and far enough away to be affordable. The pool is great and there are plenty of extras like the game room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaimini P
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place home away from home”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great place, clean , lots of room . Had a good time by both kids and adults.
Owner was very helpful by providing us with useful information about the accommodation and places to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
007darrel...
Providence, Rhode Island
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

House was excellent best time i had in a rental very spacious nice size pool and spa nice size bedding and very comfortable nice community very quiet my kids loved it they had a ball

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing