We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Launching pad for great flexibilitly”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
22 reviews
Front of property
Emerald island resort icon
Location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
phototang...
Plant City, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Launching pad for great flexibilitly”
Reviewed 13 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Location is convenient to Disney and shopping. Clubhouse Tiki Bar by pool serves 2 for one drinks from 5 to 7 and a few hot items like chicken basket, wings, and corn dogs until 10 if you arrive late and hungry. House is well constructed and quiet. Large items like furniture, mattresses, appliances all good. We needed to make a quick run to the grocery (very close) to suppliment the kitchen with plastic forks and drinking glasses. Nice perks were the pool, spa, game room with air hockey, foosball, pool, and extra refrigerator. We brought our own equipment for an island style shrimp boil and the covered area of screened porch was a great size for that. We brought our own baby monitor so we could be downstairs or in the spa and listen to the little ones upstairs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, number of bed rooms, good open family space
Liked least: bannister hand rail loose on steep staircase, broken chairs on lanai
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NJ
Reviewed 31 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
7
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
thedeal4
Shreveport, Louisiana
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Nice Home with Plenty of Room”
Reviewed 19 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
15
people found this review helpful

We had a large party so this was one of the homes we rented. We also rented the home right next door. The home was nice and had plenty of room, the pool and patio was nice and well used by the family. The only complaints we had about the house was that the kitchen was not well equipped we had to run next door to use pots pans and even a can opener. So if you plan on cooking know that the kitchen supplies are very limited also bring the basic seasonings along because there are none. Also the beddings were a bit worn and could be updated. Overall it was a nice home to be in for a week.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 200
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing