We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Sunnyside

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with Bathroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Grounds
The Pool
The Pool
Game Room
Game Room
Laundry
Wonderful lake view
Villa Sunnyside
pool view from master suite
Luxurious lounge
Anyone for lunch or BBQ
Shady area
SW facing lake view pool
Pool lighting, static or changing
Breakfast anyone?
Twin room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
hel_belKi...
Kildare
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa ”
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here with friends for 2 weeks in July. The Villa is lovely and clean. Airconditioning was a must and was great. There was 6 of us and we had lots space. The pool is beautiful and the whole complex is very well maintained. The Kitchen was clean and well stocked and we did actually use it frequently. Restaurants within about 10 mins drive at champions gate. I recommend chillies we found it had great food and service. The villa itself is great to come back to after a long day at the parks. The bedrooms are spacious and very comfortable. We would definitely book again if we come back to Orlando in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you, we are so pleased you had a wonderful stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenG197...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I had a lovely fortnight at this villa which is a great location for visiting Disney (around 15 mins) but on the days we wanted to enjoy the peace and quiet round the pool which overlooks a small lake we were able to - the pool area benefits from the sun from around 11 until sunset. We did have a couple of problems which Jan (owner) was very swift in correcting in order not to spoil our holiday (these could have been resolved by the management company but upon calling them no one answered the phone and the voicemail was full!). The villa has a lovely clean and airy feel to it and is modern - we didn't actually use the kitchen but it was new and fully equipped (Champions Gate is a few minutes drive away and has great restaurants). The bedrooms have nice bedding and modern. The bathrooms are furnished with lovely white fluffy towels and in good decorative order. We travelled light (shorts and t-shirts) as we've been to Florida before and the washing machine came in handy. All in all it was a very pleasant stay and Jan (owner) is definitely keen for guests to enjoy their stay. We would definitely stay here again x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Dear Karen, thank you for the lovely feedback, I'm sorry you couldn't get hold of our management. We have this month changed our management as we felt they were not up to our standards. Glad you enjoyed the pool and the all day sun. Hope to see you again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Thanks Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JaxGaffs
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Relaxing, stress free break”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This was our second visit to this beautiful villa. It is well presented and in an ideal location for Disney attractions and Universal studios.

We love this location as it's not in the main resort area so you can enjoy a day unwinding at the pool if the hustle and bustle is getting too much. Equally if you want to be in resort all day, it is not too far away to get to and from.

The villa is well equipped with an array of modern appliances and always feels like home. The villa is in a residential area and adds to the home from home feeling and provides a sense of security. The villa is equipped with a safe and a house alarm.

The owners are easy to reach and will help with anything prior to your visit and really care about your experience and stay in touch even after your trip. They have an excellent property manager who was fantastic when we needed her help.

We are booking for a third year and wouldn't look anywhere else for our stay in Orlando.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2017
Thank you, we appreciate your custom every year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanna T
Ardrishaig, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable home away from home.”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Great distance from Disney, Universal parks allowing for some rest when holidaying as well as great home facilities including 3D TV, pool table and Games console which to our kids was brilliant..especially on rest days.
Pool a great size and heated to perfection. Management company even phoned to check up on us after storms which was reassuring.
So easy to book through the family. In all we had a great time...especially at night relaxing in the pool area, listening to the real sounds of Florida (Frogs) and not Disney music 24hrs a day. Truly a holiday to remember for rural living scots like us!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Thanks Joanna & family. We are so pleased you had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 190
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing