We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic sirloin and other meats. ”

Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse
Reserve with OpenTable
Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #445 of 4,141 Restaurants in Orlando
Price range: USD 15 - USD 30
Cuisines: Brazilian, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighbourhood: Florida Centre
Cross street: Sandlake Rd
Description: Cafe Mineiro, a well-known restaurant in Orlando FL, is a Brazilian steakhouse that offers delicious buffets, all-you-can-eat meat specials,and a comfortable family atmosphere.
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

Wow! So good we came back the following night. Basic buffet is $16.95 for an adult which is excellent for the quality of meat served.

The buffet selection which is included is a nice fresh choice compared to others.

Staff are so friendly and efficient.

We'll definitely eat here again.

3  Thank Diddlyumptious
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafemineiro Bra... C, Manager at Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015

Thank you for choosing us to have your dinner. We are glad that we where able to provide you a good time. We greatly appreciate you for pointing our buffet which is included a nice fresh choice of meats.
Thank you again for the wonderful comments and we will be eagerly waiting for you return to our restaurant.


Alex Vieira
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

216 - 220 of 1,337 reviews

Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

Me and my hubby went on the Thanksgiving day. Food is about right for the price we paid ($29.99). All the services are great except my server WENDY. She took my order and bring the drinks and never show up. We have to speak to a manager in order to get a refill on the drinks.

Thank Darwin_x21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafemineiro Bra... C, Manager at Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2015

Thank for you review of our restaurant. Thank you for mentioning our other services are great and the price is right. I was so disappointed to read about the lack of my waitress Wendy. Our team work hard to make sure all of our guests have the best time. We appreciate your honest feedback and will make the necessary adjustments to prevent this from happening in the future.
Thank you for you candid feedback.
Our team is committed to being the best in the area.


Alex Vieira
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2015 via mobile

I searched for a steakhouse and found this fantastic Churrascaria! Fun for families as I witnessed large tables having fun. My wife and I had a table by the window and experienced fantastic service and every type of charred carcass you could think of. We were there for lunch. Definitely would come again!

3  Thank Deadlyden54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafemineiro Bra... C, Manager at Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your experience here at Cafemineirobraziliansteakhouse.


Alex V.
MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Came across this place by accident, we were walking past on our way to the ponderosa, and a man handed us a card for 10% off we asked a few questions and proceeded into the restaurant. 2 prices one for as much meat any choice you liked from about 14 different meats, the other a choice of 4 meats we chose the second. And either would have been good fantastic meal all very fresh and as much as you would like with salads. Desert just as good not a lot of choice I think enough and very good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Liz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafemineiro Bra... C, Manager at Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2015

Thank you for your review of our restaurant. Your feedback is very important and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Alex V.
MANAGER

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2015

This was the first Brazilian Steakhouse that I have been in the US after living there for a year and half. It was an incredible experience, everyone there was very kind and friendly. They spoke Portuguese to us, but that was probably because we start speaking in Portuguese haha. I am sure that you won't regret of this experience. The food was incredible good and the salad was fresh. The steak was perfect.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
3  Thank Luiz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cafemineiro Bra... C, Manager at Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2015

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
Your comments about our amazing staff were a pleasure to read and we are glad that your overall experience was enjoyable.
Please come back and visit us again

Alex Vieira
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Mineiro Brazilian Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing