We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
Nearby Hotels
USD 425*
USD 410*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
USD 202*
USD 192*
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 142*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 674*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 187*
USD 154*
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 156*
USD 118*
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Universal's Cabana Bay Beach Resort(Orlando)(Great Value!)
USD 269*
USD 213*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 203*
USD 175*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 319*
USD 267*
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 126*
USD 98*
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,139)
Filter reviews
4,139 results
Traveller rating
2,275
1,170
402
184
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,275
1,170
402
184
108
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea worldfull kitchentime sharebonefish grillone bedroom suiteactivity centerwasher dryerping pongpool areapools and hot tubsinternational drivescreened in porchmain poolsales pitchtimeshare presentationparc soleilmain building
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 4,139 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2017

This was the best vacation! Facilities were fantastic, staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the service was good. Rooms were clean and comfortable with all the conveniences of home. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Andreas Faye O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you had the best vacation at our resort and thank you for allowing us to be of service. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in near future.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This hotel is excellent. The rooms are beautiful with everything you need included, plenty of towels which are refreshed every day, a washing machine and dryer and even a blender. I love the fact you get a free coffee or bottle of water every day during your stay as well. There is so much to do at the hotel. There is a good sized gym, the pools are great, plenty of Jacuzzi tubs and activities going on throughout the day to take part in. You are allowed in the pools up to 11 pm which is great for when you've come back from a long day and want a quick dip. The bar also serves really great food until 11 pm! The hotel is also located in an ideal location with Discovery Cove and Seaworld only next door and the other Universal and Disney parks only a short taxi ride away! What made our stay as well was the service which was great, everyone was friendly and helpful and went out their way to help you. The guys at the front door were especially friendly (Arthur was lovely)! Overall, our stay was amazing and we will definitely continue to come back to this hotel! Please never change!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pks19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
85
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The rooms were very clean and as beautiful as you see on the website. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The pools and hot tubs were beautiful. We decided to cancel our plans of going out just to enjoy the hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

The Hilton Grand Vacation at Sea World has superior service and cares about their guests. Tatsiana and Morvet worked very hard to make sure our room was accommodating! We do appreciate so much all they do to make your stay wonderful. Thank you!

Stayed: October 2017
Thank jraz22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We’re thrilled to know you had an outstanding stay with us and received superior service and great care from our team. We’ll be sure to share your great comments with our entire operations team during our daily stand ups around the resort. Thank you again. We hope to see you back on-site soon.

Warm regards,
Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We had a great time. There were fun activities. The landscaping was beautiful. The hotel was clean and the rooms were spacious. The staff was freindly and helpful. We would definitely stay there again if we go to Orlando.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank 781Nikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank you for your generous comments and staff recognition. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon.

Warm regards,
Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews