We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,387)
Filter reviews
4,387 results
Traveller rating
2,402
1,227
430
200
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,402
1,227
430
200
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea world full kitchen time share bonefish grill one bedroom suite activity center washer dryer ping pong screened in porch pools and hot tubs pool area international drive sales pitch main pool timeshare presentation parking pass parc soleil
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 4,387 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017

I was traveling from Miami to Orlando because the hurricane Irma We are most that grateful to the staff of the hotel they work very hard to help all guess with the food, accommodation, moving the guess from one building to another when the power was gone and the elevators were out of services all of them did a very good job. we had 3 rooms for the whole family.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank mirthallanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you ever so much for sharing your experience with us. We’re absolutely thrilled to know you had great time with us during the hurricane. Thank you again. We hope to welcome you back to our property in near future.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed three nights in March. The hotel is not super modern, but clean and well kept. Kind of an island style. Pools are beautiful and clean. Playground for the kids was enjoyable. Apps and drinks at the pool were pretty good as well. grounds are spread out, but the staff will pick you up in the golf carts and bring you to your desired location. Location in Orlando is great. Less busy than the Disney area l. Would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Laura S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Roaches (2 kitchen counter and bathroom) in Pembrook Building (days before the storm began) on the kitchen counters and in the bathroom, Summerset Building had lots traffic behind it and doors slamming all day and night. The other buildings were by the pool, by the service building, by the basketball court or by the tennis court. (Their so called quiet buildings)There was one building (2nd row) in between the courts and one on the far end but still at the end of the tennis court.

The staff was a 5 star(front desk, parking pass receptionist, maintenance (A/C), waitress, deli and market staff and security guard (Pembrook-day after storm), minus the extremely rude guard (big guy at the pool). The decor/quality/modern a 4 star. Landscaping 4+ star. Appliances in Pembrook were old and noisy but in Summerset they were newer. Had a mini movie theatre and free movies to rent, a nice plus. They also had a lovely pool, shuffleboard and ping-pong.

Both floors in the condos were filthy. They looked fantastic (dark wood-like) but don't think about going barefooted. My husband's feet were black within minutes in both condos. ( power outage and had to move to another building) The outside balcony doors were in really bad shape.

The prices were very inexpensive $135 plus (hence some of the sketchy guests). I do have to mention they actually gave us a very reasonable price to stay an additional night (hurricane Irma), no price gouging here.

Although some issues could be resolved (exterminator and appliance updates), the noise could not.

Room Tip: Far end building The last building (end of tennis courts, not near the road behind the property). Only quiet building.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Liza I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you for your review. Although we’re pleased to hear you thought our staff was 5 star, we apologize for the subsequent service challenges you encountered and unwelcome pests, which left you with a less than an outstanding view of our resort. Our day to day goal is to be outstanding in every aspect of our operations. Again, we apologize for disappointing you and thank you for the feedback.

Best regards,
Peter M. Merrill
General Manager HGV Orlando Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

The staff was incredibly accommodating as we evacuated for Hurricane Irma. They allowed us to check in early, arranged rooms so we be on the same floor as our friends, waived the resort fee, & allowed us to bring our dog with no pet fee. They even allowed us to check out early when the hurricane changed course!! Overall a great experience!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank juliereneew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017

I loved this resort for its cleanliness and surroundings. Its definitely a home away from home. One of the major issue for us was WATER. Coming from the city where we can ever drink faucet water, the water in the resort (or may be Florida completely) seemed to be stinking water to us initially. Until later when we talked to couple of people, we learnt that residents are used to fluoride water there and so is that smell. Well, that was my first time there, so I did not know. But anyways we managed to buy bottled water for drinking later. Staff helped us with a couple of complementary bottles at check-in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank poojam683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews