We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 137
USD 123
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
USD 147
USD 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 161
USD 131
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 134
Radisson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
USD 114
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 266
USD 197
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 133
USD 104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 179
USD 169
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 396
USD 221
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 595
USD 547
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (5,613)
Filter reviews
5,613 results
Traveller rating
3,093
1,490
693
210
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,093
1,490
693
210
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riversbunk bedsdisney parksparking garageepcot fireworksper daymini golfbeautiful hoteltime shareself parknear disneypool barpool sidedisney tripwater slidesfamily vacationshuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 5,613 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here at this lovely hotel. The bed was very comfortable, the views were outstanding, and the amenities were enjoyed. We especially enjoyed the pool, poolside bar and grill, and the walking paths. The hotel was a welcome respite from visiting the nearby Disney Parks.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rnosko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear rnosko,

Thank you for sharing this with us. We're so happy you enjoyed your stay here, and we hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

First time staying at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. We booked it to celebrate our twins 21st birthday the weekend of Easter. I can honestly say that we have never experience such great service from a hotel. It was 8 of us in 3 rooms. Our daughter who flew in from Boston to surprise their brothers was the highlight of the stay. As we were checking in we were trying to figure out how to really surprise the twins with their sister. Our front desk agent MARVIN was just EXCEPTIONAL!!! He came up with the ultimate and genius idea to call the boys at their room once they settled and let them know they had a package delivery at the front desk to please come down and pick it up. Since it was their birthday they figure someone send them a gift. We all acted very surprise and said "We want to go too" and see what is this all about. FABOULOUS MARVIN had hide our daughter in a small room behind the front desk. When the boys arrived we were behind with our phones ready to record. They asked for FABOULOUS MARVIN and he said oh yes! let me get you your package and went to the back and got our daughter. You can imagine when they saw her!!! they scream and started crying of happiness. Lots and lots of hugs and kisses. Everyone was so emotional. MARVIN YOU ROCK!!! The Exceptional service didn't stop there. The next night the boys arrived to their room after spending the day at the pool and was surprise with a dedicated birthday card, cake, chocolate strawberries and champagne!!! Can you imagine!! Hotels around the world need to take lessons from MARVIN's EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE! He made our stay at the Wyndham AMAZINGLY MEMORABLE from beginning to end. THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts MARVIN. You are one of a kind!! We will definitely come back and stay at the Wyndham Grand Resort Bonnet Creek because of YOU!!!!

Room Tip: Stay at a high floor with a balcony and pool view. Is amazing!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 547jacquelineo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear 547jacquelineo,

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with us. What an exciting experience for your sons to celebrate their 21st birthdays here. Your compliments of Marvin are greatly appreciated, and I'm excited to share them and your review with our Senior Leadership Team. We hope you have the opportunity to return. It would be our pleasure to serve you all again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek. From the front desk to the servers to the bartenders and everyone in between, we had pleasant and welcoming experiences and interactions. The access to the 5 pools, the 2 lazy rivers, and the waterslides was amazing and awesome for our 3-year-old and 8-year-old. And each swim area had a bar, restaurant, or place to order food and drinks nearby. Now, obviously the cost of food and drinks is escalated a little bit but that to me is expected and budgeted for as you plan a trip like this. We will definitely make it a priority to return to this resort as a family sometime in the next few years. This was really one of the most enjoyable trips we have taken, as a midwest family looking to get away from the March snowfall during spring break. Thank you Wyndham Grand Resort Orlando Bonnet Creek. We are looking forward to visiting again soon.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank bswenson37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear bswenson37,

Thank you for your wonderful comments. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and highlight the many aspects of your stay that you enjoyed. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wynsham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Chose this place for a short family trip to the Magic Kingdom. 3 kids, 2 moms, 1grand mom for 3 nights. Hotel was lovely, nice pool areas, fast elevators, great breakfast however..... getting to and from the kingdom, which was the purpose of the trip, was too much trouble. You are at the mercy of a very infrequent shuttle. The bus shuttle came often enough in the morning (hourly for several hours)but the time to return In the afternoon and evenings were very infrequent, caused us to pay for a cab 4 times in 2 days. The shuttle does not go regularly enough, or often enough to be useful and reliable . If you stay to watch the fireworks then it is almost impossible to make the last bus which was at 10—Park doesn’t close until 11. The park experience is too expensive to have to use an unreliable, inefficient shuttle. Wyndham should be able to provide a better experience. The second morning (Monday after Easter)instead of the bus there was only a van which caused passengers to have to double up in an unsafe manner and several families were left standing.
The transport to other locations like Disney Springs to eat were equally unsatisfactory and infrequent. If this is a Wy dam experience, I do not want another.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Annie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Annie F,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I apologize that the shuttle schedule did not meet your expectations, and I will be discussing your comments with the shuttle service management team.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham,.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews