We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,702)
Filter reviews
5,702 results
Traveller rating
3,152
1,506
698
213
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,152
1,506
698
213
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy rivers disney parks bunk beds parking garage epcot fireworks mini golf per day beautiful hotel time share self park pool side pool bar near disney disney trip water slides family vacation shuttle service
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 5,702 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Had a great room with Balcony overlooking pool and lake. The many pools and grounds around the lake are shared with time share towers. My wife used the Blue Harmony Spa for a massage it was the best spa experience she has ever had. The cons are 50 dollars a day for resort fee and parking and very few food choices within walking distance. Overall a great time was had.

Room Tip: Lake View room with Balcony
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RicknDee11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear RicknDee11,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. We regularly perform cost analysis of the area to ensure our pricing is competitive and in-line with other hotels and resorts. The resort and parking fees include many benefits we are able to offer our guests. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Great hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms, no wifi issues. Stayed on a business trip, so didn't get to use all the amenities and facilities, but thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank BizProTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear BizProTraveler,

We greatly appreciate your review and strive to provide the highest level of customer service and satisfaction to all of our guests; whether for pleasure or business purposes. We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Beautiful resort with lots of amenities,even at near packed capacity the gentlemen at the front desk was able to find us an upgraded room with a balcony overlooking the pool,also able to see the fireworks at nite ,so awesome ,can't wait to stay again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Matt M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Matt M,

Thank you for sharing this with us. It's wonderful to hear enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

As usual everything was great. We've stayed here before and had the best time
We took advantage of the valet where Brandon, Rick and the valet in general made leaving and returning on our daily outings a pleasurable experience Rick always had great golf course recommendations for me.
My son loved the pools, lazy rivers, feeding the Koi fish, mini putt and the fireworks, a view we had every night.
This us in a Great location a short drive to Disney Springs close to outlet shopping, golf courses and plenty more.
I was a little cool at this time of year, which is exactly why we have already booked in for end of May I cant wait to return and take Rick up on his golfung recommendations and enjoy the pools with my family and warm weather.

Derek
Nova Scotia

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Derek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julanne H, Manager at Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Derek A,

Thank you for your five star review and highlighting the wonderful service you received. It is also great to hear you enjoyed our location and amenities. We hope you return soon. It will be our pleasure to serve you again.

Sincerely,
Julanne Howard
juhoward@wyndham.com
(407) 390-2331

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews