We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn'y be better”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bella Casa

Villa Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Front
Unwind on comfortable furniture, Porcelain floor tiles, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv Formal dining area, porcelain floor tiles
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Villa Front
Unwind on comfortable furniture, Porcelain floor tiles, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Formal dining area, porcelain floor tiles
Living Room
Kitchen with breakfast nook, porcelain floor tiles
Living Room
Kitchen
Master bedroom with en-suite facilities, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Master bedroom with en-suite facilities, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Master Bedroom en suite
Double Bedroom with en-suite facilities, ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Twin bedroom with ceiling fan & flat screen Tv
The Bunk Bed Room ceiling fan, flat screen Tv
Pool & Spa with privacy screen
Covered deck - lanai with table, chairs, sunbeds, privacy screen
Games Room includes Air Hockey & Pool Table
Game Room
Local Wildlife
Early Morning Flight
Fireworks over Cinderella's Castle, Disney World
Take an Airboat Ride
Villa Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sonmar10
Abha, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Couldn'y be better”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for five nights, will not repeat what other reviewers said, it is a great property in every aspect, location, design, ambiance, and contents. The only thing I did not like is the gap between the check-in and check out. It is too much. I'm a frequent traveler and have traveled all around the world but have never come to a gap of seven hours. I asked for one hour more in check out and was given only half an hour! Anyway, I highly recommend this. I've already recommended it to a friend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. We do advise check in times in our T & Cs. If a later checkout is required, we will always accommodate that request whenever possible. Unfortunately, on the day of your departure there was an arrival due of new guests. Our agents have to take into account the needs of the cleaners who work hard between guests to maintain standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family trip to Orlando”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a long awaited holiday to Orlando. Bella Casa was fine - it wasn't the nicest house I've stayed in. But it was ok, getting a bit tired looking. Was upset about a broken waste disposal unit under the sink in the kitchen. Nobody mentioned there was a problem. We opened the cupboard to see a bowl under it. We thought it was just leaking. Oh no...it flooded every time the dishwasher was used. Which consequently meant we couldn't use it. The house is in a reasonably good position for Disney but a long drive to Universal and the big Malls, especially when you take into account the heavy traffic, it took on average an hour.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2017
Thank you for your recent review on Bella Casa. In our presentation information we do advise travel times are traffic dependent and we visit the villa twice every year to maintain its appearance both before and after a busy schedule of visiting guests. As with any property equipment can fail but it is all checked before and after guests arrive and leave. The inventory report carried out before your arrival carries no report of a problem with the WDU, neither had there been any complaint from the guests who departed on the same day as your arrival. The first notification to our management company was by the cleaners after your departure. It begs the question as to why its failure was not reported to our managing agent. We can assure you that had it been reported then a replacement would have been installed within 24 hours, which is what happened after its discovery.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex J
1 review
“.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfect vacation home would book again with out hesitation. Close to a lot of shopping and not far from Disney

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you found the location of Bella Casa so convenient. Orange Tree is an appointed sub-division for self catering vacations away from Disney and is also recognized by AAA
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna D
Metuchen, New Jersey, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Vacation”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The house was great! So spacious and clean. Nice quiet neighborhood to come home to after long days at the park. Convenient to supermarket and other stores. Quick responses from homeowner and management company as well! Only thing I would suggest is to update the towels (they were a little beat up) and have washcloths (there were none). Other than that, fantastic place and would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2017
Thank you for your positive comments. We do replace towels each time we visit (2x each year). Nevertheless we will pass on the message to our managing agents for review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at Bella Casa and hope that we may welcome you once more if you come to Central Florida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MandySue1
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Choice for a Family”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

We booked this villa for a family vacation at the theme parks. The house was perfect. It's fully furnished and equipped. It was very clean when we arrived. The pool and spa were just right and pool heat is included in the rental price. The neighborhood is quiet with lots of families living there. Grocery shopping is nearby and there are lots of other stores in easy driving distance. The theme parks are also close and easy to get to.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Thank you for your positive review. Both we and our managing agents try very hard to maintain a high standard for all of our guests. We are pleased that you found the location useful for the parks, shopping and other amenities. Orange Tree is a well kept sub-division and the space between properties is greater than in many other locations. We hope that you will choose us again in the future if ever you wish to take another vacation in the Orlando area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing