We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An amazing holiday in an equally amazing holiday...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and spa overlooking the beautiful Florida reserve
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and spa overlooking the beautiful Florida reserve
The Spa & the view of the reserve beyond. Pond behind the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Pool and spa overlooking the beautiful Florida reserve
The Spa & the view of the reserve beyond.
Pond behind the villa
View from the pool & Spa
Supper time on the deck.
Dining on the deck
Bubbles with a fabulous view!
Drinks as the sun goes down
Cocktails on the deck - heaven!
Sunset over the reserve
The villa
The front of the villa.
Family Room - plenty of comfy seating
Peace and quiet - sunrise over the nature reserve
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Pool and deck
The Queen Bedroom overlooking the reserve.
The Twin Bedroom
Spoil yourself in the bubbly spa
Second Living Room
Second Living Room with view over the deck, pool & reserve.
Second Living Room
Second Living Room.
Dining Room
Family Room
Relax in comfort after the theme parks!
Family Room
Family Room opening onto the deck & pool.
Breakfast nook overlooking the pool & reserve.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen - very well equipped.
Master bedroom, looking out onto the deck & pool.
The Master Bedroom looking out onto the deck, pool & reserve.
The Master Bedroom - enormous, comfy american king size bed.
The Master Bedroom.
The Master Bathroom.
The Master Bathroom.
En suite bathroom for the Master bedroom.
Second master bedroom with beautiful view over the reserve.
The second en suite bedroom with beautiful views over the reserve.
En suite bathroom for the Queen bedroom.
The Pool & reserve
The Queen Bedroom with en suite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with en suite Bathroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Double bedded room
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom.
Twin bedded room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom for double bedroom & twin bedroom.
Bathroom
Limes from our citrus trees  ready to make a Key Lime Pie.
The pool and the uninterrupted view of the Florida reserve behind.
Front garden.
View from the pool & Spa.
The front garden.
View from the pool & Spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
384sharon
Cannock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An amazing holiday in an equally amazing holiday home.”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This amazing house is situated in a quiet area where you can relax and unwind by the poolside after a busy day. We enjoyed a couple of bbqs whilst the kids (10 & 11yrs) really enjoyed the pool. The pool area overlooks a wooded area with pools, plenty of wildlife to spot. We were joined by a second family and there was plenty of room in the house for all of us without tripping over each other. Situated about 25 minute drive from all the main parks it's a perfect location. Supermarket 2 miles down the road. We would recommend to any family with any age child that this is perfect. We will definitely return at some stage in the future.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beckypu
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very beautiful and comfortable house”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family and my sister's stayed in this beautiful house for a week and it was really fantastic ---- nice pool, spacious rooms, good and detailed guest book. We hope to come back and have chance to stay there again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SMJH1964
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect !!!!”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We chose this villa specifically to provide us with some peace and tranquility away from the high speed activity and excitement of the parks .... and it provided that balance perfectly.
The villa was immaculate when we arrived and the facilities were excellent - everything you need in the kitchen to prepare those special poolside meals.
The villa is easy to find and just 20 minutes away from Disney parks, Universal a little further.
But the icing on the cake for us was mini nature reserve at the back of the villa ... fascinating birds, unusual mammals ... and alligators !!
A fabulous property for a fabulous holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the amazing views !!!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CBworldtr...
Fleet, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“You can't beat this villa! 5 Star experience all round”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay at 624 Montana Avenue and once again we had the most fabulous holiday! Accommodation is so important when you are planning a holiday of a lifetime. This villa helped us create perfect memories that we will treasure our whole lives. It's always presented immaculately and is spotlessly clean. It is modern in interior and is so well-equipped everything that you will need to put your hand on, you will find and more. The bedrooms are spacious and there is a enough room in the home for you to have your own space so that you do not feel on top of other family members or guests (We were a party of six including children a grandparent and an aunt). The villa itself is lovely, but if there is one thing that would keep us coming back to this house time and time again it is the beautiful position of the home and views from the large pool. Relaxing around the pool, facing the nature reservation means every day you will be treated to visitors from the natural world. We saw alligators, deer, turtles, birds of prey, squirrels and so much more. By night we were treated to the most spectacular frog chorus. In fact, we found we were so entertained by the wildlife at the back of the pool, that we never switched on the television in the evenings. Evenings were spent together as a family chatting and relaxing pool side. Proper quality family time which is what you want from a family holiday. My two young children aged seven and eight were just as content playing in the pool as they were at the theme parks. They were in it every day until forced to come out. The pool is a good size, not just the usual kidney shaped dipping pool and at night time it was real treat to sit in the Jacuzzi in the hot August night air. However, there is also something very important that makes this house so special. The owners are an absolute privilege to do business with. Friendly, helpful and completely trustworthy. What are you waiting for? You won't find a house in the Orlando area better than this one, in my opinion... and I'd book in advance too because it seems a lot of people agree with me!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool!
Liked least: Having to go home!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view from pool and privacey
Liked least: only staying for eleven days
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing