We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Retreat!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool and spa overlooking the beautiful Florida reserve
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and spa overlooking the beautiful Florida reserve
The Spa & the view of the reserve beyond. Pond behind the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Pool and spa overlooking the beautiful Florida reserve
The Spa & the view of the reserve beyond.
Pond behind the villa
View from the pool & Spa
Supper time on the deck.
Dining on the deck
Bubbles with a fabulous view!
Drinks as the sun goes down
Cocktails on the deck - heaven!
Sunset over the reserve
The villa
The front of the villa.
Family Room - plenty of comfy seating
Peace and quiet - sunrise over the nature reserve
Dining Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Pool and deck
The Queen Bedroom overlooking the reserve.
The Twin Bedroom
Spoil yourself in the bubbly spa
Second Living Room
Second Living Room with view over the deck, pool & reserve.
Second Living Room
Second Living Room.
Dining Room
Family Room
Relax in comfort after the theme parks!
Family Room
Family Room opening onto the deck & pool.
Breakfast nook overlooking the pool & reserve.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen - very well equipped.
Master bedroom, looking out onto the deck & pool.
The Master Bedroom looking out onto the deck, pool & reserve.
The Master Bedroom - enormous, comfy american king size bed.
The Master Bedroom.
The Master Bathroom.
The Master Bathroom.
En suite bathroom for the Master bedroom.
Second master bedroom with beautiful view over the reserve.
The second en suite bedroom with beautiful views over the reserve.
En suite bathroom for the Queen bedroom.
The Pool & reserve
The Queen Bedroom with en suite Bathroom
The Queen Bedroom with en suite Bathroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Double bedded room
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom.
Twin bedded room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom for double bedroom & twin bedroom.
Bathroom
Limes from our citrus trees  ready to make a Key Lime Pie.
The pool and the uninterrupted view of the Florida reserve behind.
Front garden.
View from the pool & Spa.
The front garden.
View from the pool & Spa.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AStens4
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Perfect Retreat!”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

My family and I just finished our stay at 624 Montana Avenue and it was the perfect getaway! The house is spotless and comfortable, with plenty of room for our family. The highlight was the beautiful pool and deck looking out over the conservation area with the ponds, Gary the alligator, that my husband fondly named, and other wildlife! It was so relaxing to come back to this villa after a busy day; to rest in a quiet peaceful neighborhood and setting. Plus it is only 20 minutes door to door from Disney World! The convenience of the Publix grocery store and restaurants are a bonus. Pizzanos Pizza & Pasta is right in the neighborhood, and Sunday's Tavern next to Publix is worth a stop if you like fish and chips and a pint.
Clare was very easy to work with and quick to respond to our questions. I would highly recommend staying here; it was truly the perfect getaway!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedfordshire
Reviewed 19 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grand Haven, Michigan
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and all day sunshine!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
xChubbsx
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“January sunshine”
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is our seventh visit to 624 Montana Avenue but our first in January. As always the villa was spotless and had everything we needed for our stay. The new pool area is stunning and we managed to sit outside, sheltered from the wind. and enjoy the January sunshine. Temperatures varied from 85 degrees on our arrival to a couple of days in the 50's but even then we were warm and cosy in the villa. It is an ideal time to visit, the parks are quiet, the restaurants are not too full, although there are a lot of snowbirds around, (retirees from North America or Canada) the roads are quiet too. If you think Florida is just for children then you should try it, there are so many things to see and do. The villa has easy access to the Parks, the coast, beautiful State Parks and tourist attractions. It is also a beautiful retreat if you just want a bit of space with sunshine at any time during the year. The owners, Andy and Clare, make the booking process so easy and send detailed directions of how to get to the villa, what is around the villa in terms of attractions, and also restaurants, supermarkets, shopping malls etc., etc. A perfect secure and friendly villa, a perfect place for a holiday in the sunshine with or without children.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smik77
Worcester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“magical stay”
Reviewed 25 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Simply perfect home from home! Thank you!
we stayed here for 10 nights during our recent visit to Disney world and would definitely stay again if we are lucky enough to return in the future.
The house is wonderful and the pool is gorgeous! very clean, everything you could possibly need - even toys for the little one :-) and plenty of space.
perfect location for Disney - about 30 mins from most of the parks and really easy to find from the airport.
A great find!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, pool, facilities
Liked least: having to leave!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing