We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living / Dining Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Living Room
Living / Dining
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Balcony
Dining / Living
Exterior
Lakeside Walkway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cynthia D
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay!”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is the 2nd time we've rented this unit. We've stayed at other locations in Orlando that were a nightmare. Samuel is FANTASTIC to work with and the condo is very comfortable. It is also perfectly located for any parks in the Orlando area. We will definitely stay here again. I truly cannot say enough positive things about working with this owner. He goes out of his way to ensure you have the best possible visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to send us your Review. Thanks also for choosing to stay with us again.. We hope your children will still find the Orlando parks interesting as they grow older, and that you will return again to visit!
Best wishes in the mean time, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drmarv022
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“NO SURPRISES.”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Located just off the main highway and close to the Publix. Free parking outside the front door of the building. Gated community. Clean and roomy condo unit. All the amenities that one needs for a Disney vacation at a reasonable cost. No hidden charges. Sam (the owner) makes the arrangements very easy and is very prompt in returning emails. He has a number of units so if this one is not available, he will find you another. A pleasure to deal with. Thanks Sam for another stress free holiday for our family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Thank you for staying with us again. So glad to know you had another good stay. Do come and visit us soon when you return to Orlando.
Kind regards, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando.
regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
snoopy040...
Tampa, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Clean, convenient and relaxing place to have a vacation”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This place is closed to the Theme Parks and all the attractions, about 15 to 20 minutes ride. The complex is in a quiet side street away from the highway. There are three floors and no elevator. Thus it's not suitable for disable people because this condo is located on the third floor. The place is very clean and tastefully decorated. The bedsheets are of good quality and snowy white. The bed is comfortable and not too hard or soft. The two bathrooms are of good size. One thing though, the two bars of soap for 6 people is hardly enough for bath. It would be nice if shower gel is provided. We have to use hand soap for bath. I did ask the owner before we checked in whether we needed to bring our own toiletry, but no answer was given. this is the reason a 4 stars was given. All in all, it is a very nice place to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
I apologize if I had missed your Email regarding bringing toiletry: I really make a point to answer all questions and promptly. Again: my apologies.
We thank you for your suggestion. Also: I must point out there IS ELEVATOR ACCESS: in fact this is one of the reasons why this condo is popular with the senior guests in particular. There are 3 ELEVATORS. We hope you will visit us again and please be sure to use the 3 elevators.
Regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeenFamil...
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful, peaceful, centrally located, and absolutely spotless”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our family spent a week at Samuel's beautiful condo and were sad to leave. We all felt very calm and comfortable there, and it was immaculately clean. We spent our days at Universal Studios (which is only a 10 minute drive away straight down the street) and were happy to come home to the quiet condo in the evenings. We also enjoyed the nice resort pool and walking around the lake front. We hope to stay again soon! Thank you Samuel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet, cleanliness, comfortable feeling, pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to send us your Review. So glad you had enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be back to visit us again next year. Best wishes for 2017!
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing