We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, peaceful, centrally located, and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living / Dining Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Living Room
Living / Dining
Dining Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Queen Bedroom
Guest Bathroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Foyer
Balcony
Dining / Living
Exterior
Lakeside Walkway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TeenFamil...
Calgary, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful, peaceful, centrally located, and absolutely spotless”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our family spent a week at Samuel's beautiful condo and were sad to leave. We all felt very calm and comfortable there, and it was immaculately clean. We spent our days at Universal Studios (which is only a 10 minute drive away straight down the street) and were happy to come home to the quiet condo in the evenings. We also enjoyed the nice resort pool and walking around the lake front. We hope to stay again soon! Thank you Samuel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, quiet, cleanliness, comfortable feeling, pool
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to send us your Review. So glad you had enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be back to visit us again next year. Best wishes for 2017!
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DLUNDYSHA...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Clean and well kept”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very nice and functional. Only problem was the beautiful leather sofa was not a good fit for me and I had to sit on floor to have any comfort at all. Our big event was to do Disney so we were not in room so much. Loved the kitchen.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you for your review. Sorry to note the sofa was not a good fit for you. Hope the rest of your stay was comfortable and pleasant. Thank you for staying with us. Kind regards, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracie M
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent!! A hidden gem!”
Reviewed 4 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Confession...I have OCD when it comes to cleanliness of my accommodations. I could host "Hotel Impossible" and be very successful at it. With that being said; when I walked into this place I was greeted with shiny, clean wood floors and a crisp clean smell. The layout and decor is perfect. The patio faces the communal pool and pool passes are provided. I inspected the entire United and couldn't find a flaw. The location is super close to SeaWorld and Universal. This is a gated community set right on a lake. We felt safe at all times.This hidden gem far exceeded our expectations. We would definitely go back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your Review. So glad you had enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back in the future. Kind regards, Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rentalrid...
Schaller,Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place and location”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We loved the location and place, great food close by and easy safe parking. Great place for family and very easy to go anywhere in Orlando !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No elevator
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2015
We are so glad to hear you had enjoyed your stay. Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando. Best wishes in the mean time, Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dianne P
Aurora, United States
1 review
“Fabulous, Great Location, Clean, Clean, Clean”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Couldn't ask for a more comfortable, beautiful place to stay. Perfect location for visiting theme parks, outlet shopping, convention center events... Clubhouse was very nice and included workout room, gift shop, business center for those that may be working, bar... Couldn't say enough about how nice condo is. Would love to return and also recommend for anyone wanting to visit the Orlando area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2015
Thank you for your Review. We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay. Do come back and visit us again when you return to Orlando. Best regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing