We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Outdoor swimming pool area Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Front of House
Outdoor swimming pool area
Dining Area
Living Room Sofas (One is a Sofa Bed)
Breakfast Bar leading to Kitchen
Lake by Regal Oaks resort
Resort
Resort
Fun Zone at Old Town - a 5 minute walk away
New screened room at back of house
Downstairs bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
Upstairs family bathroom with shower, bath and toilet
Master en suite bathroom with large bath, shower and toilet
Master Bedroom with new king size bed (July 2012)
Master Bedroom with new king size bed (July 2012)
Master Bedroom leading to ensuite and closet/safe area
Twin bedroom #1 with TV and walk in closet
Twin bedroom #2 with TV and walk in closet
Twin bedroom #2
Downstairs bedroom with queen size bed, TV and walk in closet
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Outside screened area
Living room
Living and dining room
Regal Oaks Resort onsite gym
Regal Oaks Resort onsite computer area
Regal Oaks Resort onsite restaurant (indoor)
Regal Oaks Resort onsite restaurant (outdoor)
Swimming pool and sunbathing area
Jacuzzi pool
Water slides
Sunbathing areas with gazebo beds available to hire
Fountain on lake in resort
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jamie P
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were just here for a week with 4 adults and 2 children under 10. The condo was perfect with more than enough space for the 6 of us, the pool area in the resort was beautiful and our kids loved the slides! The owner was very helpful with extra information prior to us even booking. Within easy driving distance to everything we wanted to visit we would definitely recommend this place. We would love to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chief1PR
Kaiserslautern, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This place was perfectly located right next to the Old Town and a short drive to all the parks. There were plenty of restaurants and grocery stores near the location. The community is secured and the pool area was very nice.

The only drawback from the house was that the cleaning service was sub-standard. The kitchen was dirty and the sealing fans were covered with dust. After we cleaned the unit, the stay was pleasant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Security
Liked least: Cleanliness
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay but I am very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the cleanliness of the home. We have always had excellent reviews for our cleaning team so I am very surprised to hear that on this occasion the holiday home was not up to standard. I wish that you had made contact with me or with our onsite management as soon as you noticed the problem, so that we could have sent someone round immediately to rectify this for you, but unfortunately this is the first I have heard of the problem.

I am grateful for your feedback as it helps us to improve our stays for our other guests. I will contact you directly now by email to ask you some further questions.

I hope that you will return to our home if you come to Orlando again!

Best wishes
Stephanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz H
DeFuniak Springs, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo close to theme parks!”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo in Regal Oaks. The area is nice and quit. Very close to the Disney World. Also about a mile from Publix, chick fila and other places to eat. Would highly recommend this condo. The only minor issue that had to be addressed was the AC it is set on a schedule and you cannot adjust it. The management company came in and adjusted it to better suit our needs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dilip80
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place. Convenient location. Nice owner.”
Reviewed 7 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The house is nice and spacious, neat and clean. It is within 5 min drive to Publix grocery store, and 20 min drive to Universal Studios and Disney parks. The owner responds to enquiries promptly by email, and it is nice and considerate. She is based in UK, so expect a bit of time lag. The house was one of the best things we liked about our vacation (also considering value for money).

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy K
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overall a great property & a perfect location!”
Reviewed 14 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The property is ideally located near the I4 and just off the 192 - meaning access to all Disney and Universal parks is within approximately 20 minutes. The property itself is in a nice quiet area with great facilities including a large shared pool on the estate. It is fully equipped with washer/dryer, full kitchen utensils a blue-ray player and WiFi The Old Town is within walking distance of the property and has many bars and restaurants. The property was in superb condition, very clean throughout and very comfortable for our large group. Overall we couldn't have asked for more, and would definitely recommend the property to anyone visiting Orlando and wanting a great location to be based at.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, value for money, facilities and local amenities
Liked least: Unfortunately the pool area was undergoing renovation so wasn't as great as it would usually no doubt be
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing