We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sfpt
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just perfect.”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is my second time at this property. If are willing for a more familiar accomodation, more rooms and space for your family, this is the right place. Pleasant view for the lake. Pretty nice decor and all appliances you'd need for a short and long term staying in Orlando. Close to supermarkets and drugstore in the same area of the condo. I do recommend!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking time to give us your Review. Do come and visit us again when you return to Orlando next time. Best wishes in the mean time.
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Q726WXmar...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Very good apartment and location”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent 9 nights at the apartment, which was very modern, well equipped and spacious. The apartment is within vista cay, 10 mins drive from all the key parks. Vista cay has a good pool, small gym, good running/walking route around the lake and close to 2 supermarkets. I would recommend this apartment to other people.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2014
Thank you for taking time to furnish us with your Review.
Should you return to Orlando please come and visit us again.
Best regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda T
Westminster, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of the best vacation homes we've stayed at in Orlando”
Reviewed 3 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We’ve rented numerous properties while vacationing and have worked with a number of owners but I will say that Sam is by far, the most reliable and communicative owner I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Every concern, question or comment I’ve had, he responds with lightning speed regardless of what time the e-mail comes through. He takes action where needed and ensures that our stay is comfortable and enjoyable.

The Penthouse was spacious for five adults and a 2 1/2 year-old and it felt very comfortable, is decorated impeccably and had breathtaking views from the balcony and all the rooms. This property is very well-maintained and you will not be disappointed at all. It’s everything we could have hoped for and more!

I’m secretly hoping that wherever we vacation, Sam owns a property in that state so we can rent from him. I highly recommend any of his properties in Vista Cay – you can’t go wrong and with any of them and rest assured that your stay will be a great one!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! It felt like home and a great place to unwind after days at the theme parks
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to furnish us with your Review. It is much appreciated. We hope you will return to Orlando and visit us again. In the meantime best wishes to you and your family
Sam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Varaymond
1 review
“A fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This apartment exceeded our expectations. It was incredibly comfortable containing all the amenities one requires for a relaxing holiday. Conveniently located close to the resorts clubhouse, pool, a Walgreens & Publix supermarket. Mr Lee was very responsive in his communications and answered all my questions in a timely manner. We had a VERY long flight back to Australia so much appreciated the late check-out he had approved!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2014
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Do come and visit us again in Orlando. We have not made it to Australia yet (I am from Singapore originally). The next time we go back to Singapore we will for sure try to visit your lovely country. In the meantime best wishes.
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theblairs...
Johannesburg, South Africa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Immaculate, spacious and tastefully decorated with attention to every detail”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This superb apartment exceeded our expectations in every way. It was a serene space to return to at the end of busy theme-park days, with loads of space to relax and unwind, and a balcony looking out over the lake. Location is perfect ... close to everything theme-parkish, and within easy walking distance of Seaworld. The main bathroom is almost as big as my entire house, and to be able to take a swim in the bathub at the end of the day, after running laps around the bathroom, was the most blissful experience. The highlight is that main bed. I don't know what magic they wove into the mattress, but getting into that bed was a heavenly white linen wrapped experience. And as parents, with four teenage girls in tow it was pretty exciting to discover the family-sized washing machine and dryer in the family-sized laundry!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, beds and linen, tastefully decorated, immaculately maintained
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2014
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your nice Review.
We really hope that you and your family will come back and visit.
The bed linen is very special: one of a kind. So glad you enjoyed that !
Kind regards
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing