We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
sIMG 4694
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
sIMG 4487
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Frances B
El Paso
2 reviews
“Great place in a great location”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Townhome situated to provide enough privacy and personal bath after a long day of sight seeing. Kitchen provides plenty of cookware and utensils to make any sort of meal. Located near all attractions as well as the convention center. Grocery shopping and dining located as near as two blocks away. Manager is easily accessible via email and responds very quickly to any concerns. Recommended to the traveler looking for the conveniences of home even while traveling.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2016
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your Review. We really appreciate it. We are glad you had enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again when you return to Orlando. Best wishes, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BrettandB...
Oxford, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Disney haven”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

20 minutes from the airport, 30 minutes from Disney and 10 minutes from Universal Studios - can't say the location could be better! Bonus was that there is a Publix grocery store and great pizza place (NYPD Pizza) less than two miles away too.
Six of us traveled from Michigan for a week of Disney. Upon entering, the two teenage boys claimed the downstairs bedroom. A bit of isolation from the parents and their own TV sold that decision. My wife and I claimed the master bedroom and our daughter and her aunt claimed the remaining bedroom, which sported two twin beds. All bedrooms had a private bath and walk in closet. Perfect.
The second floor is roomy, with a kitchen, living room and another bathroom. All in all, we couldn't have picked a better accommodation to retire to after a day of Disney.
Appliances, air conditioning, full sized washer/dryer and furniture were clean and functional.
My wife and sister-in-law were runners and felt safe running about and adjacent to the complex in the early mornings.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2016
Thank you very much indeed for taking time to give us your review. We are very glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Our sincere best wishes for 2016, and hope that you will come back and visit us again should you return to Orlando.
Best regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolynn1...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Convenient”
Reviewed 24 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Within 15 to 20 minutes from most of the attractions we visited. Well laid out for two couples and two children. Pool was nice but a little bite of a walk from the property. The couches are showing stains from use, but overall the unit appears to be well maintained. Public grocery is nearby and handy for purchase of supplies.
Overall I can recommend this property for families with children visiting Disney World etc.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2015
Thank you for visiting our property: we will for sure ask management to remove any stains visible. It is our mission to take great care of our properties and to ensure our guests the best stay. We hope you will visit us again when you return to Orlando. Best regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian P
1 review
“Great place, hope to be back soon”
Reviewed 17 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just wrapped up a 4 night stay at this property, excellent value for the size of the townhome, and its super location that is close to everything. We hit the Disney parks for 3 straight days which were just a short drive away and being able to come back to a spacious comfortable property was perfect. I would definitely recommend to family and friends, would absolutely stay here again when we can find the time to get back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking time to give us your Review. We look forward to your return visit. Best wishes in the mean time.
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip P
Nowra, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic Holiday Home”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Beautifully presented and extremely well equipped holiday home. In addition the property is conveniently located for all theme parks, restaurants and shopping centers that Orlando has to offer.
I would highly recommend this property and would not hesitate in booking again for a stay in the future should I be lucky enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Staying in the house was like a Five Star hotel
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your Review. This is most helpful to us to show other travellers what a nice home this is! Do come and visit us again should your return to Orlando. Best wishes in the mean time.
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing