We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“I know where to stay on my next trip to Orlando”
other travellers have booked this property
sIMG 4694
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
50 reviews
sIMG 4694
sIMG 4716
sIMG 4487
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 50 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
sharma111
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“I know where to stay on my next trip to Orlando”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great property. Secure gated community. Walgreens just a block away. This house has everything you may need for your stay:- well equipped kitchen with modern appliances, crib, high chair, spare strollers, child gates, clean and updated living room bedroom and bathroom, TV with cable (never used) and fast internet connection.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: Florida heat
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking time to give us your Review. Do come and visit us again should you return to Orlando. Best wishes
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
William64...
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Townhome in Orlando”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wonderfully quaint townhouse! Geographically perfectly located and close distance to every theme parks and shopping malls.

The house itself was so tastefully decorated. Delightfully modern inside.

We enjoyed very much for using the facilities of the club house as fitness room and swimming pool.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Thank you for your kind review. We hope you will come back and visit us again when you return to Florida. Have a good trip home!
Best wishes to you and your family
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie F
1 review
“A great place!”
Reviewed 29 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My husband and I stayed at this condo with another couple on our trip to Universal. All of us were very impressed with the place! It is very large and could easy accommodate more people. The rooms and bathrooms were very clean and well designed. All of the furniture looked clean and new. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed that every room had its own tv with cable. The only complaint is with the kitchen pots and pans. Most of them looked dirty as we pulled them out of the cabinet, and they were extremely worn. Other than that, the place was really close to Universal and other attractions, which made it really convienent. We will definitely look at staying there again the next time we visit Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2015
Thank you very much for your review. We shall certainly see to it that new pots and pans are supplied for your next visit! Best regards, Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marian_SP...
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay!”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This place was perfect! Easy reservation, access, and return. Close to everything and in a super nice area. The owner responds instantly which is a huge plus especially with last minute trips like this was for us. Perfect for 2 couples and 2 kids to have space but can add 2 more guests in the pull out sofa. Very clean and nicely decorated. I will definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for taking time to give us your Review
Best wishes for the rest of 2015
Samuel Lee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anika K
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay -Perfect Location!”
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We had an awesome stay at Samuel's townhome in Vista Cay. Leading up to the trip, he couldn't have been more helpful & speedy in replying to my (many!) questions.

My parents have never done a homeaway stay for a holiday, but after this one, they were convinced it was the best way to hang out together. This condo is beautifully furnished - like a really nice hotel, and yet cozy all at once. We had everything we needed to cook. There's a little backyard, which was perfect for our 1.5 year old to run around, as well as a lovely trail around a lake nearby for wandering. And the location was perfect -- 10 minutes, max, to anywhere we wanted to go: Disneyworld, Sea World, grocery stores (Publix was a 5 mins walk, max), great restaurants.

Important for families with small kids (like us!): there's a crib (a real one, not a pack 'n play), and a high chair, and plenty of space for exploring. Next time we're in Orlando, I won't be staying anywhere but here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2014
Our sincere thanks for your taking time to post a Review for us.
This is most helpful to us and we look forward to your return visit some day.
Best wishes
Samuel Lee and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing