We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living Room
Condo layout
Vista Cay Pool and Clubhouse
Vista Cay Pool
Clubhouse gym
Vista Cay entrance
Vista Cay clubhouse
Lakeside walkway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brent H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great condo!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed for six nights while visiting the area. The condo is very nice and is spacious. The owners were appropriately communicative and they have on-site contact people available during your stay. The only downside was that during our stay, the people upstairs were very loud, but we have no qualms in recommending this condo!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelmom...
Naples, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Great location but needs some TLC and repairs!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Myself, my husband, our daughter, her husband and our Grandson stayed here for 8 nights.
The location is truly close to everything! The Publix grocery is within walking as is the pharmacy. Check-in was a breeze. We were very careful to remove our shoes because we had been informed that new wood floors had been installed. The moment I opened the door, it was obvious the floor had been gouged, so I called the management to make sure they saw before we brought up our luggage. They confirmed that it had been damaged prior to our arrival and acknowledged items that we pointed out were missing or damaged but we were never given written confirmation. Bathrooms were not as clean as they could have been. Short on cleaning equipment. There were other signs of wear and tear that I believe should be addressed asap. The mattresses all need to be replaced. Air conditioner is in need of a tune up and ceiling fans would greatly enhance the airflow! The condo is extremely musty. The computer and therefore the printer do not work. Management came and programmed the TV's so that we could watch but there are NOT 200 channels, It is only basic. Not a biggie, but should change how it is advertised. I was surprised that with more than 1 full week, no additional maid service, or toiletry service was provided.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass68...
1 review
“Perfect location and lodgings for multi-generation family trip!”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Our stay was wonderful in this condo! It suited our travel plans (Universal and Kennedy Space Center) perfectly and had plenty of room for our multi-generation family. Multiple airport runs were made very convenient as we were coming in from 2 different cold weather places with a delayed plane and missed connection. Loved being close to pool/hot tub/poolside bar. A few minor issues arose while we were there and Geoff handled them quickly. The condo is also very quiet which is a big concern of mine everywhere I travel. I do not recall seeing this mentioned in any of the reviews but rest assured there is no traffic noise nor could I hear anyone walking in the unit above!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
“Great Condo, great location, great holiday”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Couldn't fault the condo - it's spacious and beautifully decorated. In fact we thought that the photos didn't do it justice! It's in a great location in a lovely complex. Convenient to the airport. Near to theme parks, restaurants, supermarket and outlets. Hurricane Mathew arrived for the last day of our holiday and management staff were very helpful with preparations and kept in contact during the mandatory curfew. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending this rental.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenient location
Liked least: Pool bar was expensive for drinks and din't serve snacks though you could order takeout.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara B
1 review
“Plenty of room for everyone to have their own space.”
Reviewed 17 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Truly like a home away from home. The condo was spacious, and we felt like we were coming home at the end of the day . . . soooo much better than a hotel. A great space for my teens to have plenty of room as well. The location was close to restaurants, theme parks and stores, and the pool and spa were so relaxing -- not too crowded. I would definitely come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing