We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME”
other travellers have booked this property
Building in Woodland Setting
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building in Woodland Setting
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
129 reviews
Building in Woodland Setting
Located Just One Mile from Disney
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 129 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Cynthia G
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 16 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

No compliants, this place is awesome. My daughter booked this place in hopes that we would'nt be disappointed abd we weren't. It's very spacious, clean and quite

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our condo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dybarra20...
Gilbert, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Christmas 2017”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The location was perfect and the transition of the keys was smooth and easy. Check out was easy with just doing it on line. The only thing is that though we were on vacation we ate at the condo and there was limited amount of pans and storage was none so plan on visiting a store.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and everything ran smoothly. I wanted to mention that we do provide pots, pans, table/silverware and kitchenware enough to prepare simple meals, as well as a microwave, stove, dishwasher and fridge/freezer. Admittedly it is limited but fit for purpose. Jeremy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
varnersta...
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Where's the reservation?”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was ok. In need of updates. The office staff was unaware of my reservation and called around to see if anyone knew me or the people we were renting from. Once everything was cleared up we had to drive off site to pick up the keys. The condo itself is in an awesome location to the parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Our check-in is off-site. We did make you, and all guests aware of this, in the welcome pack and guest book App that we email on confirmation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BovornS
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Great place & location - more than I expected”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was a fantastic condo that had all the amenities and was within easy driving distance of any place you might want to go. What prevents this from being a 5 star review is the fact that the management office where you have to check-in at is about 3 miles away. After a day at Lego our card keys did not work; I drove over to the management office to get them re-coded; they did not work again; I drove over a second time and was given an actual key this last time. This is not necessarily what you want after returning from the parks with four tired, hungry kids - it was also raining which didn't help. Other than this snafu everything was fine. I would definitely stay again and already recommended it to my friends.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
I'm sorry about the trouble with the lock. I believe the batteries needed to be replace. I trust this didn't detract too much from your enjoyment of our condo and we look forward to serving you again soon. Thanks for recommending us to your friends.
Regards
Jeremy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayequa M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious, great condo!”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at this condo. For the price, it was a great value. The unit is very spacious with three bedrooms, three full bathrooms, a spacious living room and dining area, a full kitchen, and a lovely balcony with seating for 4. The location was also great for getting to the parks. It is near the highway but the resort is set far enough back from the main road that sound was not an issue for us at all. The balcony has a beautiful view where we enjoyed breakfast in the mornings. We were very happy with our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing