We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Mulitgenerational Family's Fantastic Vacation!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Great outdoor living space - movies by the pool! 3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
68 reviews
Swim with Mickey! The kids will love the 3D dolphin mosaic in the pool
Great outdoor living space - movies by the pool!
3D Floorplan shows you the exact layout of all the rooms
Ultra comfortable rattan sun loungers & recliners
Pool are covered by fine mesh to keep bugs out and let sunshine and breeze in
Fully fenced for total privacy so you are not overlooked from any direction
Great outdoor living area so you can make the most of the glorious Florida outdoor lifestyle
The perfect way to relax and unwind!
Spacious open plan living area with 70 inch Smart TV, Bose Surround Sound, Full Cable & Netflix
Lots of comfortable seating for all the family
Kick back and relax in the open plan living area
Game room with slate bed poo table, air hockey & Foosball
52 inch HDTV in Game Room with cable, Wii & Playstation
The kitchen has everything you need, but eat out more, you're on vacation!
Breakfast bar
Bright and sunnt breakfast nook, the perfect place to start the day and make plans
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
42 inch HDTV and DVD player, ceiling fan, Ipod dock and spacious closet
Closet with spa robes
All bathrooms have granite countertops
Bathroom with corner tub and shower enclosure with 16 inch rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
42 inch HDTV with DVD player so you can enjoy quiet time in privacy
The finishing touches throughout the house make all the difference
Bathroom with granite counter top and rainfall shower
Posturepidic pillowtop king, soft linens and GREAT pillows! Down Etc Rhapsody King, search and see!
Elegant decor in all bedrooms & 42 inch TV in all 3 kings
3rd bathroom with granite vanity, tub and overhead power shower
The younger ones will simply adore the Nemo & room! Upgraded plush top twin beds with themed bedding
32 inch HDTV, DVD player and PS2, you'll never get the kids out of bed!
The kids will love sharing this room with Nemo, Dory, Crush and friends!
Shrek's Kingdom is perfect for all ages and has plush top twins and quality pillows
32 inch HDTV with DVD player and PS2, a great place for the kids to hang out while the adults relax
Kids will love the bright and colorful bathroom
Ideal for swimming at night and great for BBQs and relaxing
The pool lights gently change colour, ideal for an evening dip
Large capacity HE washer & Dryer with laundry detergent and softener provided
Take a seat outside the pool
Large gas grill with seating area
Elegsant 8 seat dining in the open plan living area
A little touch of Disney
Large screen PC with printer + high speed broadband WiFi inside and by the pool
Mickey is waiting for you!
Safety fence for the protection of the little ones and all doors leading to the pool alarmed
The outdoor living area is perfect to kick back and relax at the end of a hard day at the parks
The kids will love swimming with our 3D Dolphin mosaic!
Relax on the deck by the pool
Serendipity at Indian Creek
Orlando Vacation Home with Tesla Charger close to Disney
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Mulitgenerational Family's Fantastic Vacation!!”
Reviewed 15 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

This was a first time experience for us in renting a home for a vacation. I was very nervous & hesitant at times about doing so. But I can tell you it was such an awesome vacation & the house is exactly what you see on the site. Our families ranged in age from 3 yrs old to 69 yrs old & we all had enough to do and enough space to do it in. The kids loved the pool & after long days at the park couldn't wait to jump in it. Any problems or issues we had during our stay Sarah & Ken were great about responding to them & having the property managers take care of within a day or two!! We loved how close we were to the Disney parks as well as restuarants & shopping. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again & would recommend this home to anyone planning a trip to Disney. We were able to have a family vacation & enjoy eachothers company when we wouldn't have been able to had we stayed in three separate hotel rooms. The house was very comfortable & not overdone in a Disney theme. Really enjoyed the king size beds & master bathroom! We hope to visit this house again someday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2012
Thanks very much for your kind words, I am pleased we were able to help overcome your fears about renting a private home and we're thrilled you all enjoyed yourselves so much.
You were a pleasure to have as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you again real soon!
Thanks, Sarah & Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“A Memorable Vacation”
Reviewed 13 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Beautiful house with amenities for all ages and great welcome basket.Huge collection of Dvd's. We had one of our best vacations here.The Best, caring, organised home owners. They made the difference. Highly Recommend as the house to rent if in Orlando.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2012
Thanks very much indeed, we are thrilled we helped towards making your vacation magical! We look forward to welcoming you back someday, thanks for being great guests.
Sarah & Ken
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kara S
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Wow! Close to the Parks and an Instruction Booklet”
Reviewed 24 April 2012 for a stay in September 2010

Cannot say enough amazing things about this house!! You will NOT be sorry you choose this one! They even welcome you with a grocery basket of basics. They also have a binder with instructions on how to travel quickly around the area to avoid traffic. the house is beautiful and clean. The owners were very quick to answer any questions we had when making arrangements. The girls loved the children's room and the fun decorations in the bedrooms!! The neighborhood was safe and easy to find. Great restaurants around. The house has a security system which again was very nice. You HAVE to see it and stay to believe this place. The owner's pride in this property shows!! Also there is a grill for family cookouts!! I am ready to move in!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness/Manual with navigation/local information
Liked least: There are ZERO things we didn't like!
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2012
Thank you so much for your lovely words! We're pleased you found all the information in our guide book helpful. Anytime you want to move back in, just give us a call, we'd love to welcome you back :)
Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IL
Reviewed 31 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Mar 2012
Thank you very much Dot for your lovely words, they are very much appreciated and we are thrilled we were able to be a part of a vacation you all enjoyed so much.

Thank you for being perfect guests, we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future.

Thanks again, Sarah & Ken.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
“Fantastic home!”
Reviewed 26 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

This home was exactly what we hoped it would be. It is very clean, and very well cared for. This was so much better than staying in a hotel for a week. The pool area was perfect for our needs and we spent every night out there relaxing after a long day.
They have thought of everything - little details that made our week at their home unforgettable. We will recommend this home to all our friends and family. The beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is a great size. Lots of space. Ipod docking station, grill, gps, computer, books, dvds, stroller, kids bed rail... They thought of everything.
If you have an issue and you call, they have very quick response. The fridge went out in the morning, and when we returned at 5 that night there was a new one already installed. Pretty amazing.
We loved our stay at Serendipity!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2012
Thank you so much Angie, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay as much as you did.

With regards to the fridge breaking down, it was the perfect excuse to replace it with a lovely new stainless steel double door one!!! I am just thankful we could get it all purchased and installed on the same day so it didn't cause you any inconvenience.

Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and family, we would love to welcome them to our home and we look forward to welcoming you back too.

Thanks for being such great guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;