We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great choice”

Keke's Breakfast Cafe
Ranked #35 of 4,275 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 5 - USD 10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Millenia
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Melanie R, our waitress, was friendly, helpful and brought us the best breakfast I think I have had in a long time. (Eggs Florentine) Yummy !! We were actually on our way elsewhere when my sister spotted the place, and being breakfast time, we stopped !! Good value as well. Thanks .

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank susanshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (970)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

70 - 74 of 970 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This breakfast spot was just ok for me. Went with a couple of friends. We had a 10 minute wait (not to bad) and the we were seated. And then we waited. And waited.... Finally our server came out. When the food came out we were underwhelmed. Some of it was luke warm and we were missing items like our sides of bacon. All in all it was just average food at a high price.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank JennLewy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Found this restaurant while searching on Trip Advisor. It’s in a shopping center which made us a little suspect but there was a line to get a table that extended outside. So, we decided to stay and glad we did. The food and service was great. The pancakes were some of the best we have had anywhere! Bacon was cooked very well. We enjoyed everything we ordered. This is a definite place to eat when in the area!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Shelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

The food quality and quantity is truely wonderful. Take the kids here before going to one of the parks and they will be full most of the day. Emily was an amazing server, thank you

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent food. Expect a little wait for a table but it’s well worth it. Varied menu and great portions. Highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank HayleyCapani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Keke's Breakfast Cafe also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Keke's Breakfast Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing