We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Magic Kingdom Park
from USD 900.00
More Info
from USD 36.99
More Info
from USD 48.29
More Info
Reviews (63,204)
Filter reviews
63,204 results
Traveller rating
44,553
10,396
4,923
1,934
1,398
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44,553
10,396
4,923
1,934
1,398
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic kingdom space mountain splash mountain fast pass haunted mansion small world pirates of the caribbean seven dwarfs mine train peter pan magical place main street thunder mountain happiest place on earth jungle cruise winnie the pooh crystal palace buzz lightyear
Filter
Updating list...
3,191 - 3,196 of 63,204 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Of course it was a great time. Kids had a blast. We came on the 2nd busiest day of the year the staff told us so even the fast pass was a long wait on most rides. The favorite part of the day was the fireworks show. It was amazing. Splash Mountain was the favorite ride of the day. Just wish they had benches In the lines it would make waiting so long more bearable.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank CGB_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Ignore all the other parks and arrange your days so you dont miss any show or ride in magical kingdom. Here you can feel the magic the minute you step in the park. I wish they play disney songs in the rides though. The place is way better than the other parks. It needs more breakfast serving places though and i wish if they can extended it to 24 hours during peak days like Dubai shopping malls.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Hindali79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

To get your money's worth make sure your children are at least 48 inches tall and get to park the earlier the better ,waited in line for 3 hours for one ride

Date of experience: March 2018
5  Thank randy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

All the kids in our group liked this park the most!
They loved the character breakfasts, rides, entertainment and we all especially loved the light show on the castle and fireworks at night!! Amazing!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank BeckyBeckett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

I took my 12 yr old son with me to Magic Kingdom on the first Thursday in April. I was well prepared for the masses of Spring break crowds and had a touring plan.
We paid $22 to park and were one of the first 100 cars in the lot at 7am. The park opened at 8 and the crowds were impressive that early. Rope drop right at 8 and we started our day.

We started with Space mountain went to Buzz lightyear, crossed the park and did Splash mountain, Jungle Cruise, and Pirates of the Caribbean before 930am, literally with no waits. We did small world, philamagic, and back to tomorrow land for laugh floor all before our first fast pass for haunted mansion at 1105am. The crowds were really starting to fill the park by now. Our Second fast pass was Big thunder mountain railroad at 1205 and the fast pass line was 20 minutes long. The crowds were incredible. All the walkways full of people, so many strollers and ECVs...

After our last fast pass for Peter Pan we grabbed two dole whips, watched the Muppets street show and and snapped a few castle pics and headed out of the park by 115pm feeling quite accomplished and couldn't believe the crowds continuing to enter the park. Stand by lines (as posted on the disney app) surged to 300+ minutes for some rides, but most were in the 90-120 min range.
My advice is have a plan, get there early, and have the disney app for up to minute line times. And of course, grab a dole whip :)

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews