We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,086)
Filter reviews
7,086 results
Traveller rating
4,686
1,667
436
190
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,686
1,667
436
190
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews harvest bistro la luce lazy river disney parks disney view kids eat free pool area beautiful hotel resort fee breakfast buffet lobby bar self parking great pool hollywood studios near disney per day zero entry
Filter
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 7,086 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Great family hotel, beautiful design. Great pool with water slide and lazy river. Very close to the Disney parks. Every night from our room we could see the fireworks display from Disney's Hollywood Studios,

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank gvermont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear gvermont,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable stay and had a chance to relax with us and enjoy the fireworks from your room. It is great that you got to experience our amazing lazy river as I think it is the best way to relax after a long day. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent hotel! Perfect for doing Disney in style. Luxury coach to and from all parks and Disney Springs regularly, the driver’s were great! Fab little coffee shop to grab snacks and gorgeous pastries for breakfast and supper open 24hrs! We had a top class meal at La Luce one of the evenings, we didn’t try the Japanese restaurant but the Bistro was pretty average. Rooms were a really good size, we had a king size bed and full size single bed for our daughter, still lots of room to move about and kept clean daily by the maids at all times throughout the day. Room service was good. Pool was excellent. Games room was fun. There’s also a Disney Shop at the hotel which saves you walking round the parks with lots of bags. We didn’t get chance to visit the spa, but there’s a fab jacuzzi by the lazy river, so hot! The pool was heated too, including the smal baby pools. There’s so many to choose from and fresh towels picked up by the pool each day. The staff at the hotel were excellent, nothing was too much trouble and anything we brought up was dealt with instantly. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to visit again some time .

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Meander587157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Thank you for your five star review! I am so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable stay and experienced our hotel amenities and services. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit was and about the areas of our resort that you were able to enjoy. I was very happy to see you were able to take in so much that we offer like our convenient shuttles and amazing lazy river. It is important to us that our guests love their time with us and it means a lot to receive feedback like this as it is what we strive to accomplish. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We travel to Orlando regularly and have stayed at Disney several times. The location and amenities of the Hilton Bonnet Creek are perfect for a Disney stay, while still feeling like a trip to the beach. The lobby has been beautifully remodeled with excellent bars and restaurants, while the pool with lazy river is perfect for families. The guest rooms could use some updating and breakfast was a bit chaotic while traveling on spring break. Overall, this will be our first choice when visiting Disney in the future.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank H5877AIamandaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear H5877AIamandaw,

Thank you for your five star review! I am so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable stay with us during your Disney trip and that you were able to experience our hotel amenities and services. It is great that you got to experience our amazing lazy river along with our excellent bars and restaurants as I think they are a great way to relax at the end of a full day. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I am thrilled to see that it looks like we were able to accomplish that with your stay. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed in room 1168 for 9 days. On the 6th afternoon the key wouldn’t work. I was trying it for about 10 minutes before it flashed green. On the 7th afternoon we realized we left the do not disturb sign on the door. We had already locked it so we slid it under the door. Later that evening we had noticed that the sign was hanging on the handle on the inside of the door. The cleaners had not been in as the beds wasn’t made. Stuff on the sides have been moved and the tv had been turned. Later that night music was randomly playing from my phone when it was turned off. On the 8th night, I walked in the room and there was a buzzing noise i said hello and the phone started ringing extremely loud we checked at reception and there was no records of a call. Other than that, the hotel is a bit grubby but lovely and most of the staff are nice. The fridge only had 3 legs and kept freezing everything.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank millydavison1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glenwinsor, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear millydavison1010, Thank you for your valued feedback. Our goal is to exceed your expectations by delivering outstanding service. I am disappointed we were not able to achieve this goal and would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you further. Should you have the time, please contact me at 407-597-3600 so that we can help restore your confidence in returning to our resort. Your comments are valued as is your loyalty and we look forward to the opportunity to speak with you.

Kind regards,
Glen Winsor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights while visiting various Disneyworld parks. The hotel has good size room and the view side allows you to overlook the pools and see some of the Disney parks in the distance.

The hotel is very well maintained and check-in was very smooth and our room was ready early.

The Hotel has a great pool for kids including a lazy river but the pool is not really deep enough to be of much enjoyment for adults.

The only real complaint is the cost of food and beverages at the hotel. Prices were actually higher than in Disney parks?!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank R_from_Vancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deana H, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear R_from_Vancouver,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable stay and experienced our hotel amenities and services. It is great that you got to experience our amazing lazy river as I think it is the best way to relax after a long day. It is our goal with each guest to provide a memorable experience and the desire to return to property and I truly hope we were able to accomplish that with your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back for your next stay in Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews