We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”
Review of Epcot

Epcot
Ranked #7 of 393 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One of 4 theme parks at Walt Disney World Resort, Epcot theme park sprawls across 300 acres—twice the size of Magic Kingdom park—and is divided into Future World and World Showcase. Here, creativity is encouraged, imagination is celebrated and countries are united. Be amazed, inspired, enlightened and entertained!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Epcot is one of those places that you don't fully appreciate when you're a kid, but when you're an adult - it's a whole new world. I'm really lucky to have been able to come to Epcot numerous times over the last few years and I've decided that Epcot is my luxurious happy place.

Date of experience: January 2018
3  Thank GauravBargujar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26,630)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"world showcase"
in 3,205 reviews
"spaceship earth"
in 1,320 reviews
"mission space"
in 1,204 reviews
"different countries"
in 1,466 reviews
"future world"
in 843 reviews
"food and wine festival"
in 1,097 reviews
"turtle talk with crush"
in 247 reviews
"nemo ride"
in 232 reviews
"captain eo"
in 226 reviews
"flower and garden festival"
in 270 reviews
"favorite park"
in 599 reviews
"fast pass"
in 1,021 reviews
"magic kingdom"
in 1,191 reviews
"fast track"
in 281 reviews
"fireworks show"
in 369 reviews
"disney world"
in 613 reviews
"theme park"
in 513 reviews
Filter

1,858 - 1,862 of 26,638 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

There is so much to see and do at Epcot. Especially enjoyed the beautiful Flower and Garden Festival! We were there on a Wednesday and it was not overly crowded. Definitely recommend staying for the Illuminations show. Absolutely Spectacular!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank jandedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Magic Kingdom wins out for the most things to do, but Epcot wins for the best things to do. If you like rides, they have the best. If you like food, they have the most choices. If you like sites, you can’t beat the festivals. If you’re into fireworks, the night show here is awesome.

Date of experience: April 2018
2  Thank jruessing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We came the week of Spring Break with kids ranging from 5 to 14. There is a wide variety of things to do for both the post kids and my youngest. As expected the park was very busy and the waits were so long that we couldn’t do much more than what we had fast passes for. All of my kids enjoyed Soarin except my 5 year old who got scared. Everything in the park was clean. We stayed in a Disney hotel and the bus transportation was great but often times the buses were very crowded.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank susanmQ2517XF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

All was great, the rides, the fireworks, etc. Very crowded, but that was expected. The Fast Pass system worked very well for us.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank IlariaMW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Epcot also viewed

 

Been to Epcot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing