We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mickey vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sharon L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mickey vacation”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed for 2 weeks.
Villa was great and had large onsuite bedrooms. Kids rooms nicely themed.
Villa had everthing we needed and comfortable.
Used pool a lot too and paid for heating. Pool was plesantly ok temperature. Hot tub heat was variable not warm day got very hot late night? If pool heating at this time
Good location for parks close to disney.
Had good choice resturants within few minutes drive
Would certainly be happy to use again if we return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorati...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Orlando stay”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The property was ok, privacy was great. Fire alarm kept beeping was the only downfall for us but I am sure that is just a battery away from being fixed. All in all I would stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alicia R
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great villa, great location”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017
7
people found this review helpful

The villa is in a great location, with restaurants and supermarkets within a mile. It is in a quiet residential area, which looks to be a mix of rentals and residents. It is well decorated and has all amenities needed - coffee maker, washer dryer, microwave - just like home!
The bedrooms are spacious, with the smallest sleeping perhaps up to three kids easily.
We did not use the pool, but did use the game room, which was a good distraction for the kids.
Animal kingdom is about 2 miles away. The other parks are a bit further - we found that it was busy even in February, so aim to arrive at least half hour before park opening to avoid some of the lines.
Would definitely book again on our next trip.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nataliya...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful house”
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
4
people found this review helpful

I recommend this place! It's calm and relaxed place. There are 4 bedrooms, so I would say that it is more than enough. We were 2 families (4 adults and 3 kids). Kids didn't use the bedroom with princesses because they liked to stay together in the other bedroom with two levels bed. Also, kids were enjoying of playing room (garage) and pool!
I would come back this beautiful house again!
Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terri M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms.”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family enjoyed this villa, it was updated with everything we needed. The size was perfect for my family of 5. The two master suites were amazing! The pool was nice and the spa relaxing. However, we paid a small fortune to heat the pool and, in February, it was still cold. The housekeeping was lacking. The trash had not been picked up from the previous renters, debri left in and around the pool, dead cockroaches on the floors, pans left unclean, and glasses broken. One window in the garage was broken and the door to the pool inoperative. However, the owner was very responsive to concerns and were problems solved in good time. I would recommend this villa to others if the housekeeping and maintenance were upheld.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Thank you for your review. It was unfortunate that you stayed during a cold period. The heater has a safety cut off and will not heat the pool if the temperature is below 50 degrees. Florida is the bug capital of the world and its quite common to see insects. The dead cockroach actually shows that we take pest control seriously and is working and if any enter the house they are taking the bait and dying. rash is collected on a weekly basis it is not possible to arrange to have it collected after each guest its not a service the County provides. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing