We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A brilliant well appointed and spacious villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gavin C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A brilliant well appointed and spacious villa”
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay and would not hesitate in booking this villa again. The owners and the service company were very helpful with any questions we had. Having our own pool and much more space than a hotel room, made for a much more relaxing stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. We were happy that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2017
Thank you very much. We also loved to have you at our villa. Glad to hear that everthing met your expectation and you enjoyed your time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Auburn, Alabama
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Patricia for a perfect review. We'd love to welcome you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
katiebell...
Droitwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant holiday home”
Reviewed 13 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My family and I stayed here in April. It was a much anticipated celebration of a very special birthday. The house was amazing. Beautifully appointed, clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool and we all had a great time.

We are returning to Orlando later this year and disappointed this house is not available again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Thank you very much for a lovely review. I am sorry our villa is not available for your return trip but hopefully you are coming back again next year. Best regards, Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desiree H
1 review
“Best Vacation Ever!”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house was above my expectations and at a wonderful price. The house was clean, the pool was clean, and the house was set up very nicely! My family went to Universal, Disney, SeaWorld, and the beach for two days and this house was very nice to come back to!
The owner was easy to contact and would reply within a day or so in most cases! I am very pleased and would recommend this in future vacations to my family or friends!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Hi Desiree, many thanks for your wonderful review. I'm glad you loved our villa. :).Margaret
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing