We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unbelievable value”
other travellers have booked this property
cosy living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
cosy living room
cosy living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
cosy living room
cosy living room
Dining room
Dining room
Fully Equipped Kitchen with fridge/frezzer,
Masters Bedroom with flat screen TV and DVD
Master Bedroom with kind size bed
1st floor Master bedroom with flat screen TV
1st floor Master bedroom with flat scree TV
Exterior view of townhome
Workout area with sauna, steam room and
Awesome Water Park with heated Pools,
Regal Palm lazy river
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TGrissett
1 review
“Unbelievable value”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The stay was very accommodating. Everything u can ask for. A very good area. Not far from Orlando or Tampa. Very spacious. Would recommend to anyone, especially larger groups and families. Beats out staying in a hotel by far.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Terrell, thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review. We are really delighted to hear our home was very accommodating, spacious and a very good location. We would love to have you all back as our guest anytime. Warmest Regards. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ddeloach
Savannah, Georgia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Was an okay stay”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Upon arrival front desk did not have any info about my stay. So make sure to take all paper work with you. Owner did respond rather quick with concerns about check in. The town home was equal to about a 3 star hotel. It seemed to have everything you would need for a stay but I didn't cook or use anything outside of what I would in a hotel. I do have 2 suggestions to the owner. 1. Provide trash bags or tell visitors to bring their own. Staying 4 nights with 2 toddlers the trash need to be taken out. 2. Provide more than two washrages with 3 bathrooms and 7 guest two is no where enough. Their is a cleaning fee but you are asked to strip all beds sheets and take all trash out. I did not spend much time at the "resort" but people do speed excessively threw it. The house is about 16 miles about a 25 min drive to Disney Parks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
Dear Donna, I thank you for taking the time to review my home.

As an owner of two-rental property, we take pride in maintaining our home and providing the best value and experience for our entire guest. So when we get a negative or positive review it gives us the opportunity to put measures in place for correction and room for improvement.

With regards to the issue of not finding your reservation during your check in at the resort is because you failed to read or print out the access instruction sent to you in due time to make your check in process run smoothly. Your reservation ID was clearly stated in the mail sent to you, but you failed to read or bring it along with you on your arrival.
Secondly we only provide first use starter pack at our home and this is clearly stated on our listing and rental agreement. All other items can be purchased from the local Publix supermarket.

With regards to the washcloth, I did explain to you in my mail that our home does not provide this item anymore due to guest constant missus of this particular item. Our management company has now made a difficult decision to exclude this item from our home. I have now included this information on our rental agreement and what to pack prior to guest arrival.

Although your rating seems underserving given the fact that I was in constant communication with you and all necessary information was sent to you in due time, but you failed to read or print out the access instruction which you needed for the check in at the resort to enable them find your reservation and make your check in process run smoothly. I once again would like to thank you for taking the time to review our home. Best Regards. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantal R
1 review
“family vacation”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was a home away from home and had everything my family and I needed. The owner was very friendly and able to answer any questions asked . I will visit again and definitely would recommend to others.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2016
Thank you for providing us with a wonderful review. We are greatly delighted to hear that you are very satisfied with our home and that it has everything needed to make your holiday a wonderful family vacation. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Warmest regards. Helen.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heathermi...
Washington, North Carolina
1 review
“Great Home and a wonderful owner”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Thank you so much for allowing us to have the opportunity to stay in your home. The location was wonderful and close to all of the areas attractions. The furnishings were very comfortable. The house was clean, the beds were comfortable and the pictures match exactly what the house looks like. It is a very spacious home with a great layout; also restaurants, shopping, grocery & entertainment (golf) are close by. Thanks again for making our trip so easy by staying in contact with us prior to the stay! I would definitely recommend this house and the owner is so wonderful to work with!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ricwestle...
Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A PERFECT CHOICE”
Reviewed 5 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Its not too often you find a vacation rental as clean and comfortable as this one. We were amazed how clean everything was. The house was tastefully decorated and the beds are super comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and much more. Helen the owner was great to deal with, very friendly and quick to respond to all of our questions. The property is exactly as described and seen in the pictures. We have stayed at Regal Palms before but this was by far the best property we have stayed at. It was nice to deal with people who truly value their guests and put so much effort into giving them a great experience. We will be back and surely recommend this home to families and friends.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Thank you Richard for taking the time to review your stay. We are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and found our home tastefully decorated and very comfortable. We thank you for choosing our town home for your family vacation and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future. Warmest Regards. Helen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing