We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bright and spacious open concept floorplan with french doors leading to the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bright and spacious open concept floorplan with french doors leading to the pool
70 foot wide lots to provide lots of room between houses. Relax by the pool complete with loungers, muskoka chairs, and hot tub/spa.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Bright and spacious open concept floorplan with french doors leading to the pool
70 foot wide lots to provide lots of room between houses.
Relax by the pool complete with loungers, muskoka chairs, and hot tub/spa.
Brand new stainless steel appliances, oversized fridge, microwave, dishwasher.
Newly renovated kitchen well equipped to make great meals during your stay.
Large dining room table seats 6.  Kitchen eat in area with granite top table.
One of two large master suites with king bed direct pool access and ensuite bath
Double sinks, stand alone shower and large oval tub in the master ensuite.
Shower and tub in the master, a 14 foot walk in closet for your personal effects
Shower and tub in the master, a 14 foot walk in closet for your personal effects
The second master has a king bed, direct pool access, and ensuite bath.
Family room, 3 skylights let the natural light flood into our home.
In house laundry. (not in the garage as is common in Florida)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lot of fun,everyone loved it definately amazing, we had a great time!confortable place to make our stay the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay in our Orange Tree vacation home. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We trake pride in maintaining our home to a high standard and always being available so that your vacation will be a great one. We look forward to having you back again soon. Owen and Sandra.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful home”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Enjoyed staying at this beautiful 5 bedroom house. Very close to all parks and restaurants. Would highly recommend staying here if you are visiting Orlando in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay in our Orange Tree vacation home. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We trake pride in maintaining our home to a high standard and always being available so that your vacation will be a great one. We look forward to having you back again soon. Owen and Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect for my women's retreat”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

I'm a life coach, and I often host retreats for women here in Orlando. My clients come from all over the world, so I want to make sure they feel comfortable while they're here. This house was perfect! The huge sectional couch was great for us to all congregate in the same room and talk. The house was very clean and welcoming. We loved having so many full bathrooms. The neighborhood was quiet and easy to get to from the airport. We did yoga on the back patio and enjoyed the pool. I will consider renting this house again in the future.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
Thank you for taking to write a review regarding your recent stay in our Orange Tree vacation home. We are pleased to hear that our home exceeded your expectations and was well suited to your needs. We trake great pride in maintaining our home to a high standard so that your stay will be a great one and trying to accomodate our guests however we can. We look forward to having you back again soon for next event. Owen and Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rebecca r...
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This house is fantastic. My family and I had a wonderful time in the private pool. The house has nice rooms and comfortable furnishings. We had three families totaling ten people. There was plenty of room to accommodate everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review regarding your recent stay in our vacation home, we are very pleased you enjoyed stay and had a great vacation. We take great pride in maintaining our rental homes to very high standards and making ourselves available so that your vacation is a memorable one. Sandra and I look forward to having you stay again in the future!
Owen Gingras
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mar_at67
Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2018
Thank you for taking time to write a review regarding your recent stay in our Orange Tree vacation home. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in maintaining our home to a high standard and always being available so that your vacation will be a great one. We look forward to having you back again soon. Owen and Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing