We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house to make memories”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
signal7a
Washington DC, District of Columbia
1 review
“Amazing house to make memories”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in July 2016

Greetings,

Like many others we rented the property for 8 days 7 nights. We enjoyed the 4200 square feet the house had to offer. My party consisted of (4) kids, (4) adults, and (4) seniors. The house was perfect for our needs and described accurately in the description. The outside half bath was convenient for swimmers. We also utilized the outdoor grill on more than one occasion. The property was clean upon arrival. Property management personnel were easy to get a hold of. What more could you ask for? Would rent from them again. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy F
Lincoln, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Vacation Rental”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This home was beautifully and fully furnished and stocked with everything needed to accommodate us during our 7 day stay!! The pool area and lanai is an amazing place to relax, drink and have fun, of which non of the 6 of us that stayed there wanted to leave. Great Memories made and shared with my family and friends!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe D
1 review
“Paradise”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Very spacious and clean home with no detail overlooked. Family of 5 with room for relatives in the area. I inquired about fishing behind the house as well as around the property and the management team brought poles and tackle box!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunlopke
1 review
“Great place for a family vacation!”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a great time at Watersong. The property was perfect for our group! The games room was well used as was the pool. The house was clean and well maintained. Everyone working with Pat was very helpful and made the whole rental process easy. We will definitely rent the house again if we vacation in the area again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashaw5510
1 review
“Great Home!”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very lovely, comfortable and spacious home. My family of 8 had more than enough room. Nice quiet community. Check in was easy. The children had a blast swimming and playing in the game room. We absolutely loved it. We are already planning our next stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing