We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Vacation Stay In Fl. Tuscun Hills Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lturner19...
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
“Our Vacation Stay In Fl. Tuscun Hills Villa”
Reviewed 8 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was our first stay at this vacation home. The past yrs. we stayed in the area, actually across the street. But we need it an upgrade to the previous home. We searched on line for a home in the Davenport, Fl. Rt. 27 area. We found Tuscan Hills Villa, and remembered it was across the street. We looked at the virtual tour on line and immediately liked it. We may contact and I spoke with Cyndee, who arranged payments, etc.

When we arrived to the home in Fl. the family was amazed, the house was beautiful and 100% better in person. All the amenities, space bathrooms, pool was amazing. If there was anything that could be improved it was the grill. All it needed was anew grate for grilling. But we made do it was wonderful.

We are booking the same house for next yr. ASAP.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy, home, security
Liked least: the grill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Dec 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coopermc1
Sackville, Canada
1 review
“Great vacation spot!”
Reviewed 19 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I arrived on April 30 prior to the arrival of our two sons, wives and grandkids.
We were greeted by Ed who made sure we had everything we needed! We asked for cushions for the pool lounge chairs and they arrived soon after our request!

Our 3 weeks here was excellent and went by far too quickly!!

I would highly recommend this Tuscan Hills home - it was awesome to return to after a busy day at the theme parks or to just spend the day relaxing by the pool!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PennyT16
Mount Forest, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent get away”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had an excellent get away at Tuscan Hills Disney Villa. Everything was clean and welcoming. Staff were helpful. The pool area was great with areas for sun and shade. The outside bathroom by the pool was an excellent idea especially for our group with young children. The large park near by was great for our children to run and use up extra energy. Kids loved the bunk beds and the themed bedrooms and games room. We would rent this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the house and pool area
Liked least: some of the tupperware in the house needed to be replaced due to general wear and tear.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melissa04...
Maine
1 review
“Great vacation rental!”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Tuscan Hills was a great vacation rental! The home was very clean and comfy! We have already booked the home for 2016! Much thanks to Pat Reed and Cyndee Loos for making the booking process so easy!

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DisneyDad...
North Port, Florida
2 reviews
“Excellent Home!”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our entire party enjoyed this home immensely! The beds were super comfortable, plenty of bathrooms, great layout with a Master bedroom downstairs, plenty of TVs, quiet rooms, and quiet neighborhood.
The downstairs Master bedroom was perfect for my mother and father since my mother can't go up and down stairs easily. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the pool. the neighborhood was very quiet and easy to get to with just one turn off of 27. Disney World was a short drive along with 192 and I-4. Everyone in our travelling party had a great time at this house and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review of Tuscan Hills Disney Villa. It is one of our favorite homes. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing