We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Ocala(Ocala)(Great Value!)
USD 102
USD 89
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 103
USD 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 73
USD 68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 91
USD 74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Ocala Park Centre(Ocala)(Great Value!)
USD 83
USD 74
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,091)
Filter reviews
2,091 results
Traveller rating
1,387
396
173
80
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,387
396
173
80
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungefront deskbreakfast buffetcookiesocala areamaxibuddybrunchclydesdalejeremygeorgecarriageteresaserverfeedbanquetsherry
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 2,091 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Poor dining experience, bartender was great but other staff lukewarm. Usually love Hilton but will not stay at the Ocala location again. I have reservations for Columbia and are hoping for a better result.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank eileencarder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, Manager at Hilton Ocala, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Eileencarder,

Thank you for visiting the Hilton Ocala during your Easter Break. I'm sorry to hear that your experience wasn't a very positive one. Our Executive team reviews each review good/bad, and look at the feedback, and see what we can take away from each guest experience. Each take away allows us to become better at our jobs, and provide an even better experience to our guests.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We were looking for a hotel that allowed dogs and had a nice pool. This hotel exceeded what we were hoping for. We will definitely stay at the Hilton Ocala again next time we visit the Santos Bike Park!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cnswalton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, Manager at Hilton Ocala, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Cnswalton1,

Thank you for coming to visit the pet friendly Hilton Ocala. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, with your furbaby. We totally understand how important it is to be with our pets, and we are glad that we could accommodate your entire family. We hope to see you again very soon!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I had a slight problem with the Easter Brunch and I called and spoke to the manager Pete Lynch and he listen to me and he came up with a more than satisfactory way to resolve the issue. I am very impressed with Pete and his customer service and I will visit the Hilton the next time I am in Ocala.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, Manager at Hilton Ocala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Mary,

Thank you for reaching out to Pete Lynch about your experience, so that he was able to find a resolution that would work for you. I'm glad to hear that you were able to join us for the Easter Brunch. We hope to see you again in the near future.

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

WOW - crowds were big, everyone seemed to enjoy the Easter buffet this year, I know we did. Great food, only one meat dish that we felt to not good - beef? but everything else was top notch and delicious. Great.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Gary U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, Manager at Hilton Ocala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Gary U,

Thank you for joining us for the Market Kitchen & Bar's Easter Brunch. We are glad that you could make it this year! We had an amazing turnout, and enjoyed being able to share this special day with all of you. We hope to see you next year!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Staff was attentive excellent service. Waiters during breakfast was attentive and pleasant. My bed was made daily and room was very clean. I loved those chocolates. My laundry was done and no issues with that.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank klockhart7896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nathan K, Manager at Hilton Ocala, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Klockhart7896,

Thank you very much for visiting us at the Hilton Ocala. We greatly appreciate you choosing to stay with us, as we know you have a choice in your lodging needs. We hope to be able to invite you back very soon!

At YOUR Service,

Nathan Knightes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews