We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:30 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing place.

I have been a season ticket holder for years. What a wonderful place to have a great evening of... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2018
Sharon S
Wonderful Theatre

Great play and actors. A group of my friends got a subscription to this wonderful theatre. We... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
Ruth S
,
Beverly Hills, Florida
Read all 76 reviews
  
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
53
16
0
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
53
16
0
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews local talent great performance visit ocala actors oct production talented play stage classes series audition matinee
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

Even though the show had been canceled for days due to Irma, the Show on Saturday of La Cage Folles was Outstanding. Actors Wonderful, fit their parts perfectly. We loved it.
The temperature could have been regulated better, it was warm.
Looking forward to the next in the series.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank dawnandrews33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The child summer classes had a large variety of things for the children to choose from. My gs really enjoyed himself

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank mistang64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

My son was in a production at The Ocala Civic Theater last week. They had auditions on Monday and a live production on Friday and Saturday. All week from Monday - Friday they practiced. I was so impressed with the production, choreography, and singing. We will definitely repeat this next year.

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank Z5529AQdanielleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Actors so talented and bring you right into play They sing and dance and are wonderful.the whole co.pny are fanttastic

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017

Engaged the entire time with graceful flowing movement, expressive facial expressions, flawless timing. This young woman entirely stole the show.

Date of experience: February 2017
2  Thank johnfjohnston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews