We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The place was perfect, close to the beach and...”
other travellers have booked this property
New Smyrna Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New Smyrna Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
New Smyrna Beach
veranda / patio
veranda / patio
guest bedroom
updated kitchen
washer / dryer
beach
walkway to beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Blewis701...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place was perfect, close to the beach and river access and great restuarants. Would go back”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very comfortable villa. Nicely located. Loved having beach items and bikes! Close to everything I wanted. Would go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you, we hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RTL0001
Johnson City, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent vacation getaway”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owners are very gracious and clearly go the extra mile to try to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. They provide two bicycles and a couple of beach chairs with an umbrella and more. The TV/Satellite remotes are labeled on the back to help you to operate them and the TV Guide channel is also indicated.

This condo is well-kept with convenient access to the beach, private pools, and biking trails. It includes a screened-in porch, WiFi, and washer/dryer. It also has very adequate and comfortable seating.

Our daughter and her friend really enjoyed bicycling on the beach and biking trails. They also enjoyed the private pools, which have plenty of lounge and regular chairs and sunny/shady areas.

Thank you very much, Mike and Delia, for an exceptional vacation experience.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2015
Randy,

Thanks for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the girls were able to use the bikes on the beach. Hope to see you again in NSB.

Delia and Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thank you, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our place and used the bicycles for rides on our great beach and bike trails!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Croberts2...
1 review
“Best value for the location!”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We greatly enjoyed our week long stay here. The condo is very clean and modern and the owners are very kind and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Excellent location and value for the price. Nice pools and amenities.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2015
Thank you, we are glad you enjoyed staying at our place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
walkthedo...
Sanford, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“NSB”
Reviewed 17 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

New Smyrna Beach is so beautiful and relaxing. The condo we stayed at was more than we ever expected. It was so peaceful to wake in the mornings and drink coffee on the back screen patio. We never had a boring day. We loved the yummy seafood restaurants, paddle boarding and fishing.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2014
Thank you and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay! Come stay again and receive a 5% discount for providing your review!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing