We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Condo and Association”
other travellers have booked this property
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Walkway to beautiful New Smyrna Beach
Front of condo building
Floor Plan
Living room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Master Suite
Master Bath
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom-2
Guest Bedroom -3
Balcony
Inside Complex
Clubhouse 1, tennis courts, basketball, putting green
Clubhouse Pool -2
Nature Walk in Complex
Condo Building
Sunset
Dolphins having FUN!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TamaraPin...
1 review
“terrible place just smelly fridge, bathtub all dirty, full of dog hair,no daily service in room,and stolen downpayment.”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

I stayed here for a week and it was worst. I looked at all the the rooms and the rooms were not that clean. The kitchen smelled due to the fridge smelling like fish, the master rooms bathroom had some dog hair and the bathtube was filthy with dog hair and can tell that it was not cleaned, some sheats and towels were stained. The day leaving they accussed me of staining the sheats, towels,not being cleaned,and for the kitchen. My downpayment was used to remodle the place. I planned that weekened for a year and it was the worst!!!!! Be carefull for who stays there because your downpayments will be used. Take pictures before and after!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
I am sorry you felt this way. When you arrived I check-in with you and you emailed saying the condo was beautiful, clean and organized. We do have a policy in place and a guest must must pay for damage to property. I sent you pictures and only charged for that damage and not the extra cleaning that was needed when you departed . Fortunately I have never had to do this in the past, you are a first.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
papabear2...
North Carolina
2 reviews
“Great Condo and Association”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Well, on a scale of one to ten, we would rate this condo unit an 11. We spent the month of Jan. at this lovely condo inside of Oceanwalk, one of the nicest places to stay in NSB. The condo was beautifully decorated obviously doing all for the comfort of the guests. The colors were bright and cheery, the bed as comfortable as home and the view of the pond was a treat. This unit comes with a covered parking area which is rare in the NSB area. Sparkling pools, clubhouses, beautiful grounds, and many other amenities are at your disposal. Diane was a pleasure to work with, and made sure everything was perfect for us. We would recommend this unit in NSB to anyone who wants to relax, enjoy and be worry free.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Feb 2016
Thank you for being wonderful guests and taking care during your stay. I look forward to having you visit again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
926Lynett...
Camden, Ohio
1 review
“More than imagined”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family stayed here in December. It was much nicer than I imagined. The condo was very clean. Diane has it stocked very well with everything you would need. There is plenty of dishes, towels, air mattress, beach toys. We didn't ever go to eat as much as planned, just went to the store and bought stuff for dinner. Being able to walk to the beach was wonderful. Diane also checked on us and made sure everything was ok. This is the first time we have ever rented a condo and was a little scared how it would turn out. The process with her was very easy. We will be going back this summer.

Thanks Diane for sharing your condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you for the wonderful review. You are welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacycake...
1 review
“Perfect for family with older children”
Reviewed 13 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Condo was perfect and great location to beach access! The kids had plenty of amenities to keep them entertained within the complex, as well. I would recommend this rental to any friends and family planning a trip to New Smyrna Beach!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a great place where I could relax with a book while the kids explored
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rudymary
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Beautiful condo great location!”
Reviewed 25 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This was our family vacation with grown children. The condo was great! Neat, clean and fully
equipped. Lovely pools and amenities. Just a short walk to the beach. Diane was a great hostess providing money saving tips and local restaurant info.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything you needed was available within the condo.
Liked least: There was nothing I disliked.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2015
It was my pleasure to have you and thanks for being such a considerate guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing