We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great restaurant!!”
Review of Madison Restaurant

Madison Restaurant
Ranked #42 of 246 Restaurants in New Port Richey
Cuisines: Deli, Greek
Description: Open for breakfast and lunch only.
Restaurant details
Description: Open for breakfast and lunch only.
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

This was our first time here and breakfast was really good!! We will be back!! Thank you for the good service and food! Cleanest restaurant I have been to in a long time!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Gina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

We frequent Madison for times a month at least. Always a great fat breakfast, great service, owner is always present.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank chefgreg63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

This is the perfect place to have a friendly greeting, good food, and an excellent menu. Breakfast or lunch, you'll love it!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Anthony I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Hidden gem where you can get the best chocolate chip pancakes this side of anywhere. Excellent coffee. Great service and great atmosphere.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dw18606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

Was there today for breakfast the credit card machine was down no big deal. I was busy talking and didn't hear them say about credit card machine or read there notice by the station you pay your bill.
Owner came up and basically said can't you read and the large woman taking our check said "I told you we take cash only today due there machine was down. She was rude and my friend had cash why make as big deal of me not paying attention. She needs to worry about her attitude.

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Maps265384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Madison Restaurant also viewed

 
New Port Richey, FL
New Port Richey, FL
 
New Port Richey, FL
New Port Richey, FL
 

Been to Madison Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing