We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Naples House Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
lesandlor...
Longmeadow, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Naples House Rental”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I was very impressed with the whole process of this rental. I found it very easy and the rental company answered any question with a quick response.
This was the first time my family has gone on vacation without my husband, their father, who passed away last May so it was important to me that we had a peaceful relaxing time The house was clean, nicely decorated and the location was great in relation to the beach. The homes around the house were however questionable.
Some info to pass on to the owners would be the following.
1. My kids said the king beds were not as comfortable as they hoped for. I slept in the queen bed which was fine.
2. The Jack and Jill bathroom sink on the right side doesn't drain well.
3. There was as least 1 cockroache every morning found on the floors.
4. The back yard need more privacy. The bushes where dead and it was creepy that people could see into the back yard.
5. We needed shades on the windows at night on the first floor. Our neighbors could see in at night which was uncomfortable.
6. We had problems with the garbage disposal so it should be checked out.

Thank you
Lori Eldridge

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nada J
Bloomington, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything was Awesome!”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Visited this home with our family for Spring Break 2015. Wonderful home, clean, exactly as shown in photos. We really enjoyed the pool and Vanderbilt beach was a short bike ride away, 4 bikes included with home. Everything was new due to recent remodel. Entire rental team was easy to work, great experience, no issues. We would go back to this home again and recommend to all. Only problem was the hot tub did not get beyond 99 degrees but we didn't bring to the management team's attention because we used the pool and beach. I am sure they would have addressed it immediately. Have visited at least a dozen rental homes/condos and this one takes the cake!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The modern design of home, suits my taste.
Liked least: Cool hot tub.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibsen2101
Frankfurt, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Das Haus
Liked least: Die Gegend
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liluta195...
Munich, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
We took immediate action to make this home even more perfect no matter what the season is! Now since September 2015 a powerful state-of-the-art mosquito mist system was installed to improve outdoor desirability during the summer months. We already use this modern system in other designer homes with great success. We found that old fashioned pool cages won't work anymore during summer months with the emergence of "No-See-Ems" (micro mosquitoes) slipping through the netting. We got you covered now!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 280
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing